Contest !! || Lucky stones

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago


Picture source


Greetings steemians

I sincerely hope that you all had an amazing day today and in good health as for me my day was really stressful because I had a lot of errands to meet up with at work.


So in my entry today I will be taking part in a contest organize by @khursheedanwar which is titled "Lucky stones", indeed many people do believe in lucky stones as a keeper of luck which in my today's entry I will be sharing with you all my view about lucky stones


Do You Believe In It That "LUCKY STONE REALLY BRING POSITIVITY" For You?

Like I'd said most people do believe in lucky stones and mostly signs of any kind in a general sphere but the truth is that I'm not really the type of person that believes in such things.


Generally I'm not really a spiritual kind of person talkless of believing in some stones as luck keeper, because positivity as we all know it comes by chance and by being relevant.


You can't expect to get a white collar job when you don't even have a university degree or any experience of what so ever because you believe in some lucky stones, meanwhile being relevant means that you have a full work experience and a meritorious certificate to certify your credibility


Is There Any Relationship Exist In Choosing Lucky Stones With Date Of Birth (DOB) Of A Person?

I certainly do not think so I just did a little research about lucky stones and I just realized that they say citrine stones are lucky stones otherwise called the lucky merchant stone that helps in manifesting good luck, prosperity and wealth 🤑.


But that is just for them because couple with our Christian teachings we believe that God is the only one that brings good luck to a person only is we believe in his name.


So I certainly do not believe that choosing some stones with date of birth of a person has anything to do with relationships, because one thing about relationships is that it is build on trust, honesty, faithfulness, understanding etc.



Picture source


Do You Know About Your Lucky Stone ? If Yes Then Share Its Name Along With Your Date Of Birth?

I don't know anything about my lucky stones no offense infact this is actually the first time that I have heard of anything about lucky stones I never knew that such a thing existed until now.


So I do not know my lucky stone and I definitely do not know anything about it's name but what ever its name is I wouldn't want to know at least not yet because I believe in fact and truth which is with God and not some luck that comes from stones


Conclusion

Though if I was a kind that believes in such things I wouldn't hesitate to share it's name with you all my friends and possibly would have definitely show you all it's picture but since it isn't there that means that there's nothing to show.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@sahar78
@artist1111
@malikusman1

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71