Contest!!! : My Favourite Emojis, Stickers, and Gifs

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

InShot_20230330_012501717.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


Hello guys how is your day going I hope all is well and you all are having fun and enjoying, I want to say a big thank you to @simonnwigwe for organizing this amazing contest with the theme "My Favourite Emojis, Stickers, and Gifs".


In my today's participation I will be sharing with you guys my favorite emojis, stickers, and gif, and I will also share with you guys which one of the three do I use most while chatting so seat back and relax because it will be fun and interesting.



WHICH ARE YOUR FAVORITE EMOJIS, STICKERS, AND GIFS AND WHY?

Sincerely speaking I really think that all the above three listed are always very fun and interesting to used while chatting because it helps us to easily put all our expression into a single picture.


So my favorite amongst the three listed items is the emoji and also the GIFs why you may ask it's because it's always very simple to use and there are very many in number and you have multiple number of choice to navigate through.



AMONG THE 3 LISTED ITEMS I.e EMOJIS, STICKERS, AND GIFS, WHICH DO YOU USE THE MOST WHILE CHATTING AND WHY?

Do among all the three listed items the one I really like to used the most while chatting is emojis and Gifs, and why you may asked but it's because this two helps me to easily put my unexplained expression in a single item which automatically the person I'm chatting with will immediately understand and it will make communication easy and fast to carry out.


radleking.png
hungry-mouse.gif
radleking.png
Gifs source



DO YOU BELIEVE THAT THIS ITEM HAS ADDED BEAUTY TO OUR DAILY CHATTING? GIVE REASONS FOR YOUR ANSWER.

Yes indeed this items has greatly added beauty to our daily chatting lives, there have made our chat to look nice, simple and short thereby making it look beautiful and full of style, and why I said this is that through all this items you can easily send a message to someone and if someone else look at the chat he or she may not understand thereby making a person chat to be confidential because it is only the sender and the receiver that will understand.



WHICH OF THESE THREE ITEMS DO SC01 AND SC02 USE OFTEN, GIVE A SCREENSHOT OF IT.

In the steemit platform we have seen many time were steemcurator01 has been using emojis in some of his replies in some Steemians post.


radleking.png
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH37rUmHLB1emogaUw8uTDkBYEJCfzZMLeYmJL28S4YogJ2spRzngEAWqVCiEoM7TjYsBiBgAsk2uFGqBv2i.png
radleking.png


As you can see from the screenshot above is when steemcurator01 congratulated a Steemian for celebrating his special 5x dolphin 🐬 in the steemit platform.


Well this will be the end of my post I sure hope that you all enjoy reading through it and now that you all certainly know which of the above listed items is my favorite and also why I like using them in my chat, thank you once again and remain bless.


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@edidiongeffiong
@mressien39
@ranasheharyar

radleking.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I make this contest soon

 last year 

Alright no problems

Loading...
 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Estos elementos pictográficos nos han permitido comunicarnos de manera más dinámica ya que, cuando leemos un chat con solo letras o números, no nos sentimos tan agradable en la conversación visto que, le falta color.

Me encantan mucho los emojis... Sinceramente, ya no me puedo comunicar sin utilizarlos jajajaja.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year (edited)

You are right the emoji can be used for secret messages. You can sent an emoji as a symbol of a logic. Making it confidential and making others not to know the meaning. Success in the contest. #steem-on

 last year 

Thank you very much for taking time to go through my post

 last year 

Pleasures my friend

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Her publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user simonnwigwe.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48