Contest Alert | Your most favourite crypto coin

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Screenshot_20230929_193458_Photo Editor.jpg
picture source



Hello Steemians

It is with great pleasure that I welcome you all to my blog today how are you all doing I hope all is well, today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organize by @malikusman1 with the theme "Your most favourite crypto coin".


In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all my most favorite crypto coin, my investment in it, it's current market ranking, it's current price as well as it's future pertaining to my own personal prediction about it's future market price



WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE CRYPTO COIN, AND WHY?

Basically there are thousands of cryptocurrencies in the world ranging from the first ever crypto which is Bitcoin that was invented in 2008 and ever since then thousands of cryptocurrencies had been discovered and minted by thousands of people around the world 🌍.


Though despite the numbers out of the many to me personally I do have this one particular crypto token that remains my favorite and the name of my favorites crypto coin is BNB (Binance coin). And why have I choose this one above all ? You may ask but I will explain.


The reason why I'd choose BNB to be my favorite cryptocurrency is the fact that it is the only crypto that I can understand, for example each time I look at other cryptocurrencies chart I'm always confused but when ever I look at BNB chart 📉 I'd always understand it and most of the time I can easily predict it's next move very easily.



DID YOU INVEST IN IT? IF NOT, THEN WHEN WILL YOU INVEST?

Yes I have invested in my favorite crypto coin though one thing is certain that when it comes to crypto trading/investment it requires patient since we are not pro traders.


Screenshot_20230929_193209_Binance.jpg


So I have invested in my favorite crypto coin and the amount I'd used to invest was 20,000 naira and it was a long time ago, but I'd started with other cryptocurrencies and ever since I have been seeing lose until last months when I decided to swap all my investment to BNB and ever since then I'm proud to say that the 20,000 naira I've invested is now 40,400 equivalent to 160 & 325 respectively.



WHAT IS ITS CURRENT MARKET RANK, AND WHAT IS ITS FUTURE

The current market rank for my favorite crypto coin is according to coingecko it is rank #4 with a total circulating volume of 150 million tokens which are tradable in today's market.


And when it comes to it's future and I don't know if you all remember that last year binance was hacked and a lot of BNB tokens were stolen which led to it's fall in price but as you can see today it is rank #4 globally which shows you all that it's future is really bright and one day I'm sure it will be if not number but number #2 in global ranking.



WHAT IS ITS CURRENT PRICE, AND WHAT IS YOUR PREDICTION ABOUT ITS PRICE AT THE END OF THIS YEAR?

Screenshot_20230929_193017_Gallery.jpg

A screenshot from binance app

The current price of BNB tokens today which is 29 September 2023 is $215 which when converted to naira is 217,216 naira which is equivalent to 1738 steem.


And towards the end of this year I strongly believe that according to my study of the chart as compared to last year study the price of BNB token will reach the all time high for this year which will range from $250 to $260 before this year runs out



CONCLUSION

As an investor crypto isn't something you rush into and expect higher returns "No" rather it's require patient as well as commitment. This will be the end of my entry and I really appreciate your time and support.


I will like to invite
@waqarahmadshah
@growwithme
@janemorane


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Nice post, bnb is really one of the best cryptocurrency in the owlrd right now, it is user friendly and the chat is always there to make it's user smile, not like other cryptocurrency that will fall and fail to rise up again.

 9 months ago 

Yes absolutely that's true and that's one of the reasons I like it so much

 9 months ago 

Yeah.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

BNB is one of the top coins and also a good coin to invest in.
For me, I like investing in coins like Shiba Inu (SHIB), Dogecoin (DOGE), Tether (USDT), etc.
The are more affordable to invest in.

Wish you all the best in the contest.

 9 months ago 

It's not about being affordable, rather it's about the once that move towards the direction you want

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53