Contest alert !! || Staking of crypto

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Greetings steemians how are you today hope you are fine? And thanks for swinging by my blog today which I will be participating in an amazing contest by @khursheedanwar which is title staking of crypto


pexels-photo-844127.jpeg
Picture source


Have you any idea about crypto staking

Despite the numerous ways a person can earn from cryptocurrency one above all seems to be the most easiest and most simple to carry out mostly by newbies in the crypto realm.

And that one is called staking, indeed o have an idea about staking, how it works and some of the minor risk involved

And when I first started my journey on crypto I first started with staking and it really worked well for me though I was making low progress.


Have you ever participated in staking cryptocurrency

Yes like I'd mentioned earlier that when I first started my journey on crypto, I started with staking and the crypto I'd prefer to stake was stable coins which price does not easily fluctuate.

And the platform which I'd used in staking my tokens was binance and at first I started staking usdt, then binance dollar (BUSD) and after that I went ahead to axs infinity.

And it was here that everything went sideways when miraculously the price all of a sudden went down and I lost one third of my investment and after that in regrets I found steemit which my brother introduced me to.


pexels-photo-210705.jpeg
Picture source


How can staking provide you significant benefit

Staking is one of the most effective and most simple ways of earning from your crypto assets, but the only thing that is required is your patience.

Yes, in other to earn from it you have to be patient and hold your assets for a specific period of time in other to earn from it

That is why it is the most simplest way of earning in crypto because you don't have to do anything just like fix deposits in our local banks or fix savings in okay app.

But as simple as it is to earn from it comes with the highest level of risk as you can keep hold of a token for a period of time and instead of the price to rise it keeps falling automatically you won't gain anything infact you might lost your investments.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@shabbir86
@solaymann
@miftahulrizky


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07