Contest alert||Crypto adoption

in Steem4Bloggers16 days ago

Hello steemians how are you all doing today I hope you are fine, ans thanks for stopping by my blog today.

Here I will be taking part in a contest organised by @khursheedanwar here in the Steem4Bloggers community with the theme Crypto adoption

pexels-photo-8370747.jpeg
Picture source


What is most widely accepted cryptocurrency according to you?(Write any three)

According to me the most widely accepted three cryptocurrency on the blockchain today is none other than bitcoin, ethereum and bnb.

Yes this three cryptocurrencies are the most widely accepted tokens on the market bitcoin which we all know is the most popular and the first cryptocurrency ever minted followed by ethereum which is the second most valuable token

And lastly the binance coin 🪙, binance being the world largest Crypto bank has strive to make their token to be use globally.


What kind of cryptocurrencies are you interested in investing in?

To be sincere the cryptocurrency that I would love to invest my money is none other than steem coin, yes absolutely because I remember when I started my steemit journey steem was just 80 naira now it has rise to 620 naira

So that automatically makes it a good choice of investment as I am definitely sure that it's price will surely reach 1500 naira for one steem and when that day comes I will tell you I told you so.


pexels-photo-8370746.jpeg
Picture source


Which of following companies you know that has started to accept crypto payments?

Though in Nigeria 🇳🇬 our government has declared that anything relating to crypto is illegal but before the enforcement of that law many people have started accepting crypto as a means of payment most especially car dealers.

And generally many blogging and ads companies have different payment method but crypto payments is their number one amongst all.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@neelofar
@sushanta83
@steemdoctor1


Sort:  
 15 days ago 

You have observed a very nice post among us. Thank you very much for your very good write up about this crypto-adoption.I would also like to say thank you very much for having me here.Of course I am aware of this post and will try to post it.

 15 days ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Loading...
Loading...

You have really been able to drop amazing post. Here and thank you for sharing your mind with us also on this one

 12 days ago 

Much appreciated

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47