Contest Alert! Credit Goes to Steemit

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

InShot_20230318_035653439.jpg
radleking.png
edited on inshot


Hello beautiful people of the Steem4Bloggers community how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you are enjoying your day I want to say a big thank you to @steemdoctor1 for organizing this amazing contest with the theme "Credit Goes to Steemit".


You know at first when I was introduced into steemit I was so scared when I first heard of their rules and I wasn't sure that I would be able to meet up with their terms and conditions, but as times goes on I started enjoying myself and I started seeing myself doing things that I couldn't for believe that I can do.



SHOW US THE BEST PHOTO THAT YOU HAVE CAPTURED WHILE CAPTURING PHOTOS FOR STEEMIT TASKS.

Steemit is a great platform that slowly let's you discover your inner and true self especially in the line of photography, when I wanted to buy a new smartphone I knew I would used it for steemit so I went for the one with the best camera system which is Redmi note 11s.


radleking.png
IMG_20230318_034624.jpg
radleking.png


As you can see in the picture above it is a place located in obiobom village in Abak local government area akwa ibom state, by that time I was staying with my senior brother in abak.


I just so much love the picture because it's very clear and with high quality at the same time each time I look at the picture it reminds me of all the struggles and hard work I have rendered in other to be a successful Steemian.


radleking.png
IMG_20230318_034645.jpg
radleking.png


And my second best picture I took for a steemit task is the one you are seeing above, it's a picture of a slice boiled casava this picture is not about quality rather what makes it one of my best picture is the fact that each time I see that picture it reminds me of the struggles and strive.


We are all going through in other to survive in a bad and corrupt economical system that is oppressing and frustrating all of us living in Nigeria, infact if you are living in the southern, eastern or western part of Nigeria I'm sure that you are very much familiar with this emergency food


Line of the day
The time you enjoy wasting is not wasted



TELL US ABOUT THE BEST LINE THAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN SO FAR IN YOUR BLOGS. ALSO, SHARE MORE IDEAS ABOUT IT.

radleking.png
IMG_20230317_155702.jpg
radleking.png


Some of the best lines which I have written so far is on the entry I made in the steem Entrepreneurs community contest which was about the qualities of a good entrepreneur, which are the physical threat and characteristics which an entrepreneur should have or possess.


I listed them as seen in the above picture that some of the qualities of a good entrepreneur are discipline, honesty, reliability and lastly passion and commitment, all of this listed characteristics combines and make a good entrepreneur.



WHICH IS THE BEST LOGO, THUMBNAIL, COVER, OR ANY OTHER GRAPHICS THAT YOU HAVE CREATED FOR STEEMIT?

I have indeed created a lot of nice and beautiful cover pictures and designs for the purpose of publishing quality content on the steemit platform some of which will be shown below.

InShot_20230316_004431604.jpg

And the first picture as seen above is a cover photo I created using Canva app when I participated in the steemithealth community engagement challenge season 8 week 3 with the theme smoking kills.


radleking.png
IMG_20230318_034711.jpg
radleking.png


And as you can see in the picture above is a cover photo I created using Canva for the steemit engagement challenge in steem Cameroon with the the theme "Elections in my country" as you can see it really looked amazing and I pretty much love it.



TELL US ABOUT THE MOST FUNNY MOMENT OR INCIDENT THAT YOU HAVE FACED DURING CREATING STEEMIT POST.

On the steemit platform if you say that you are a Steemian and you have not made a mistake one way or the other that means that you are lying, because one of the most funniest and silly incident that happened to me back then was.


By then I was still a newbie so I wanted to composed and publish a post on steem kids and parents community but I mistakenly published the post in steem4nigeria community and when I realized it I just laughed and to worsen the situation it hard already gotten a vote from one person so I was unable to delete it, so I just continue laughing knowing how silly I was


I will like to invite
@edidiongeffiong
@sualeha
@amjosh9
@khursheedanwar


Written by
@radleking®

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Thanks for mentioning my name here

 last year 

You're welcome sir

Loading...
 last year 

Brother, your presentation is really appreciable and you have experience in making thumbnails which we can see in it. And I loved your funny moment when you create a post in one community and you accidentally post it in another community. Many times I have done these things too. Good luck brother.

 last year 

Thanks for your time my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53