My Town in Five Pics: District Abbottabad

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

My Town in Five Pics

Hello everyone. Hope you are well and doing great. Today I'm here to write a post on a beautiful contest posted by @artist1111 in the steem4bloggers community. So let's start with the name of Allah almighty;

Abbottabad, my beloved town, holds a special place in my heart. I've had the privilge of exploring every nook and cranny, but there are a few places that have become my personal favorites. Let me take you on a visual journy through five pictures that capture the essence of Abbottabad's charm.

1. Shimla Hill

image.png


Shimla Hill is like a painting brought to life. The breathtakng view from this vantage point, where the town sprawls at the feet of majestc hills, is a sight to behold. It's a place where serenity meets awe-inspirng landscapes.

2. PAF Base Kala Bagh

image.png


The PAF Base in Kala Bagh stands as a symbol of honor and excelence. The sight of the aircraft soaring through the clear blue skies is a remindr of the dedication and service that emanates from this place.

3. Bandi Maira Top

image.png


Bandi Maira Top is a slice of heaven, tucked away in Abbottabad's embrace. The lush green medows and crisp mountain air create an oasis of tranquility, perfect for nature enthusiaasts.

4. Harnoi Lake

image.png


Harnoi Lake, a serene gem near Abbotabad, is where nature's beauty meets relaxation. Whether it's a boat ride on the tranquil wates, it's a place to unwind and rejuvenate.

5. Siran Valley, (Mundi)

image.png


Siran Valley in Mundi is a piece of paradise with its emerald landscaps and winding river. It's a destination where adventure and serenity blend harmoniously.

These pictures tell the tale of Abbottabad's natural grandeur, its deep-rootd history, and the unforgettable experinces it offers. My town, with its diverse beauty, is a treasure trove of memores and a place I'm proud to call home.

DeviceLocation
Samsung + smart 3 edgeAbbottabad


Thanks for your support and consideration. I'll invite @akmalshakir, @growwithme, @suboohi, @nushrat, @mubasherali.



With love
@qureshi-bari
━─━────༺༻────━─━

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Dear brother, your photography is very beautiful. The picture on top of the hill is the most beautiful. You have written the description of the place nicely with the pictures. Good luck to you.

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65