The Tech Quiz - Season 30

in Steem4Bloggers21 days ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "The Tech Quiz - Season 30" which was organized by @malikusman1. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000032135.jpg

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @lhorgic, @mesola, and @saintkelvin17 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

What are crypto mining apps?

Mining ⛏️ in crypto simply refers to the ways of earning a coin before it is listed in an exchange. Though we can still mine an asset that has been listed already if they still provide room for that.

Mining ⛏️ apps on the other hand are the application that are used to perform this mining activities. Every network or project has a way they do theirs. Some mining are done after every 24 hours by checking in whereas others maybe 12 hours, 4 hours or even after every hour.

So which ever mining ⛏️ app you have you must learn how it works in other to effectively maximise its usage. So in the next question I will be sharing with you some of the application I'm using to mine.

Did you mine any coin? Pls share with us.

Yes, I mined and I'm still mining ⛏️ some coins. From the screenshot below you can see the list of the mining ⛏️ application I'm using to mine aside the telegram mining I started a few days ago.

1000032136.jpg

The above list shows about 12 application which I use for my mining at the moment. None of the token has been launched though but I'm positive that most of them will be launched soon. Aside this I also do telegram mining and the most recent one I'm doing is the Hamster 🐹 combat.

The image above is the image of the partnership between the network and the Ton blockchain. I believe it is a very big project and if you haven't join yet, please try and join the mining as it maybe something huge just like NOT coin.

Pros and Cons of mining.

Every thing that has pros also has a cons so mining also has their pros and cons.

  • Mining helps you to earn new coins

  • Mining helps you to make money for free

  • Mining helps you to learn new things about the trending technology.

Cons of Mining

  • They may delay your time and resources if the token later turns out to be fake.

  • You may be scammed in cases of fake project because you will be asked to contribute some other tokens

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41