The Tech Quiz - Season 16

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "The Tech Quiz - Season 16" which is organized by @malikusman1. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

source-4280758_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @josepha, @ruthjoe, and @lhorgic to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

What are famous computer programming languages?

There are many computer programming languages in the world today but the ones I'm familiar with are HTML, PHP, Java, Ruby, Python, C#, C++, C, CSS, etc.

I'm familiar with the ones listed above because I did a few of them in school and also during my industrial training which lasted for about 6 months.

My knowledge of the above-listed programming languages is peripheral because I haven't gone deep into learning them at all. But I enjoyed them because I learned a lot while doing the program.

Are you interested in learning these languages share your own opinion.

Yes, I'm interested in learning these languages. Aside from getting the basic knowledge in school, I have also enrolled in online classes where I get tutored as to how these languages work.

I have also developed a self-research work where I learn myself. So I'm very interested in learning these languages because it helps to solve basic problems. I remember writing code in C++ which is used to solve all forms of a quadratic equation.

I was so delighted because I applied the same format in other languages and it also worked like magic. So that is the main reason I would like to learn more so that I can become a good problem solver.

Which language is easy to learn nowadays? Share your opinion.

In my opinion, the language that is easy to learn nowadays is HTML and CSS. As we all know, today we have a lot of people doing web design and some other crazy designs that are very interesting.

So this is the most interesting language I believe everyone will want to learn this day because people are looking for a more interesting thing to do. So that is the reason I say people prefer this programming language nowadays.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32