My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers21 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "My Mother Is My Life" which was organized by @memamun. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000038703.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @perpetaul, @ubikool, and @joymm to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

🤶 Share your comments about your mother

My mother is the best woman I have seen on this planet earth. She is caring and loving and always ready to help if given the chance. I call her sweet mother because she doesn't do anything without thinking about me as a child.

She is the best woman on this planet because she knows when and where to talk to me and help me become a better person. Anytime I need an advice she always there for me.

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

I love my mother so much more than anyone on earth. I'm not married yet hence all the love I have in this world belongs to her. She has done more than enough for me and for that reason I see her as the best anyone will ever wish for.

There are stages in my life when if I don't eat she won't eat and if I'm sick she will always cry and wish that she could bear the burden of my pains as she did during the pregnancy. So with such love you don't expect anything less from my side.

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

Yes my mother expect me to become a successful person in life. I'm currently at the process of becoming great by God's grace because I have finished my tertiary education and I wish to get a job real soon.

1000038704.jpg

Source

She also wants me to get a wife and start my own family but at the moment I don't think that is very important because I'm focus on making money and giving her a better life thereafter.

I intend to put a better smile on her face someday when I get a good money. This is why I pray daily to get a job. Immediately I have a job I will go ahead to give her the kind of life she deserve.

🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

1000038705.jpg
Source

If you have a mother and she is still alive please do all you can to take good care of her because you never can tell how she feels about you and the pains she have to go through to ensure you are who you are.

Mother's are people we shouldn't joke with no matter the situation we find ourselves. So take care of your mother's and always make sure you put a smile on their face everytime.

Give to your mother that thing she needs the most and be sure that she always smile when she sees you because being a joy giver to her makes her more happier.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @olaiyidennis,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 18 days ago 

hey dear you clear that you have a deeply love and respect for your mother ur words beautifuly convay the thanks and admiretion you feel for her. wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

 16 days ago 

Wow! wow! wow! your mother is the best woman you have ever seen in this planet sounds so sweet and deep.

From your entry it indicates that your mother is the Love of your life and the love you also have for her is endless that is beautiful.

I wish you the very best in this contest🙏

 15 days ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28