Contest: How is your friendship?

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "How is your friendship?" which is organized by @solaymann. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

sunset-1807524_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @moyeon, @saintkelvin17, and @sahmie to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

What is friendship according to you? Give details.

Friendship in my opinion is the act of having someone who is there for you to help you encourage you and support you and you will discuss your issues with them. Your pain, your gain all you are to discuss it with them because they are always there to guide and direct you.

So when you have people like this in your life, they are your friends. Friends look out for each other in terms of need, and trouble and even rejoice with their friends in success. The point is that friendships are always there for each other.

How do you enjoy friendship?

I enjoy friendship when the person I'm friends with has a good heart and is always ready to help me grow. When I meet someone who encourages me, we pushes me to see a better version of myself at any point and time, I enjoy such friendship.

When my friend is always wanting the best for me and he or she looks after me the same way I look after them then I will enjoy such friendship. So I discuss and share ideas with them and they guide me through the right path to achieve that goal better.

When you grow more with some people around you will agree with me that you enjoy such friendships because they are a support to your growth.

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

One of the best moments I spent with my friends was a gathering we had during our graduation ceremony. While in the higher institution, I had just two friends and these friends came as a result of dedication to our studies.

We never had time to spend together aside from studying always in midnight classes. So for about four years, we have always met just in the class to read and solve problems together and also encourage each other to push ahead.

On our dinner night after our graduation, we had the first time to sit together and discuss and eat together for the first time without reading. We all discuss much because we may not be seeing each other ever again since our places differ so much.

So that little time I had with them to eat, dance, and play together was the best moment of my life and I'm so happy about that.

Friendship is the strongest bond of the soul. your argument.

Indeed friendship is the strongest bond of the soul and the reason for saying this is because with friendship, a person can confidently rely on another with the mindset that he is secured in the person's hand.

With friendship, we can tell a pattern of everything about ourselves because we believe that they are there to help and support us if we need arises. So you have the person in your heart and you can share anything you have with the person.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear friend, By inviting me on such a beautiful topic, I will very soon express my opinion on this topic. However, you are right in saying that we can enjoy friendship only when the friend is good and shows us the right path with our good intentions. I can proudly say that I found @saintKelvin17 as my best friend on a great platform like steemit who is a very nice person and also tells me about my shortcomings from time to time which helps me to move ahead.
Good luck with the contest 👍

 7 months ago 

Wow nice one 🫣🥹 I hope to see your entry and here more about this.

 7 months ago 

Hi @olaiyidennis, you're right by saying friendship is a strong bond. I will give you an example, do you know that there's a kind of friendship that is build in trust and it's stronger that friendship between siblings?. The problem we have now is that it's hard to find that kind of person that love and support you. Your entry is excellent. I wish you good luck.

Hello @olaiyidennis
You havr a beautiful writeup here.

You are right by saying your friend should benthe one who encourages you to grow and be a better version of yourself.

You enjoy friendship when the person has a good heart.

I wish you the best in this contest.

 7 months ago 

Happy to see your entry 'how is your friendship' contest I must say your participation add more value to this community and I really enjoy reading your posts best of luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29