My Power Up with today's News".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

light-bulbs-1603766_640.jpg
Source

Introduction

Hello everyone. It will be right for me to share my happiness with you. Why I mine happy today? I am happy that I am gradually getting there yeah! See how many steem I powered up today and the News that is happening in my city Uyo Akwaibom state.

  • My wallet Before powerup.

20230325_204824.png
screenshot before

Friends truly steemit journey is consistency, Activeness, patience,engagement and creativity. Today my liquid steem is at 86.223 I decided to continue my journey by powering the whole steem to my steem power take a look at the after .👇

20230325_205008.png
After

I am amazed to the speed I'm using for my growth.

5KSP is achievable any time now

Yes, No giving up, I will continue by God's grace in the next two months I will achieve it and even more that is my target.

A little word of encouragement to my friend that are struggling to reach at least 5ksp

Let's continue to be obedient to steemit rules of not coping people's work known as plagiarism,use of AI all these are prohibited here ,when we do our best we will see ourselves at the top.

News in my city

Umo-Eno-1.jpg
picture of the newest Governor of my state Akwaibom state gotten from Google

In the just concluded Governorship election held in my state where we had 3 well known contestant from All Progressive party(APC),people's Democratic party (PDP),Young people's party(YYP) It was 60% peaceful as many was injured because of fight in thier polling units. After the election on the 18th,march,2023. The PDP contestant was declared the winner by the Independent electoral commission (INEC) and the name is Pastor UMOH ENO . His promise to Akwaibomites is every Friday there will be HAPPY HOUR . This means that everyone is free to go to designated places to enjoy at a discounted price. So in my city now we are known as Happy Hour city hahahaha is funny right? Yea that is the trending in my state Akwaibom.

Conclusion

Here is my participation post on this powerup with today's news contest.

Special invitation to participate in this contest I will like to mention

@malikusman1 @franyeligonzalez @fombae @goodybest.

I have voted @stmpak.wit

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for voting us as witness
We are developing encrypted steemit chat only for. Steem lovers users.could chat and earn free. Steem their

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60