Contest - My Steem Buddies. Come close and see my steemit buddy.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

20221230_205435.png
My steemit buddy

INTRODUCTION

A friend is someone who likes your way of life ,Who likes your growth and supports you in everyone side. I joined steemit and meet this beautiful soul @ruthjoe she has been a shoulder i can lean on so friendly and Godly and I have not seen her face to face before. But we interact so well on social media.

Do you have a best buddy on steemit? If yes si, what's his importance on your life?

Oh yes, @ruthjoe is my buddy on steemit. I knew her when we were together in then steemalive community up till now we have been friends on social media she has been helping me on this steemit journey. I love this lady because of how dedicated she is and focused. She is so important to my life because she is caring , she gives me update on this platform and makes sure I'm active. Please my buddy when will you give me a visit I will like to meet you.

How many friends you made on steem after joining this platform?

I have made so many friends both here in Nigeria and outside and they are.
@irawandedy
@waterjoe
@chiabertrend
@patjewell
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@udyliciouz
@eliany
@harferri
@alegnita
@alee75
And so many other people here.

Do you have a friend on steem who fall you in love as friendly or brotherly?

I love mummy patjewell and ngoenyi. I love the way this two carry everyone alone they are the true steemit mother that I know . If you are new on steemit and stumbled into thier publications you must pause and read . They are setting a very good example to every woman I will like to be hardworking like them.

Do you found your life partner at steemit. And what your think about that?(Optional 😆)

I'm married already but I told my partner about steemit and he joined @sirpchannel. Any other love here is brotherly and sisterly love .

Conclusion

I love my buddy, having her is something I'm always proud of. I cant wait to meet with her then I will write it here as buddies meet up.

I invite @faran-nabeel, @chukwu10 @sahmie @madilyn02.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You have presented the post in front of us in a wonderful way. You have been able to explain everything in a few words. Thanks for reading your post

Thank you my dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Very sweet your friendship thanks for share your nice platform

 2 years ago 

I also like the friend you introduced us to and his activities. He is an experienced person. There is definitely a lot to learn from him. Hope you learn something good from him. Best of luck. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43