The Diary Game | 21st May 2024 | A very hectic Viva Day

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago (edited)
Asslam o alaikum Steemians

With the name of Allah who is the most beneficent and the most merciful good morning everyone I hope everyone is doing very well.

I have been going through a very busy schedule these days because as I said earlier that my exams have started and the month of my is the most hactic yet difficult month of the year for me. Today I am going to share that diary's in which there is one of my viva day. So let's get started


jpg


I wake up around 3:00 a.m. in the morning because I have no preparation of the subject and I have to prepare my oral exam, I wash my face to fresh my mind and then I start earning my notes and memorizing it. Here you can say my notes and I am highlighting each and every important point. After that at 4:30 p.m. fajr prayer Azan can be listened so it decided to pray with the name of Allah almighty so that Allah can help me in my exam.


1000040533.jpg


After that I again start revising my notes and then at 6:00 a.m. my mother call me to do breakfast. I kept away simple breakfast I just have mango juice which makes my mind fresh and after that I get ready at 7:00 a.m. and after driver to start the car at 7:30 a.m. and please at university at 8:00 a.m..


jpg

My fibre is going to be start at 10:00 a.m. sharp I still have two hours and then I said with my friend in a cafe so that we can cross question answer with each other to check how our preparation is?

At 10:00 a.m. sharp who is feedly go to our classroom where the old examination is going to be held. The classes full of my classmate they are also memorizing and revising everything when my friend ask me how was my preparation I just said it's ok.


jpg


Then I check the roll number list as you can see in the picture that I have my 19th roll number, I have a little margins so I can check how the teacher is asking question.

After that I take my appropriate page which I have to take to the only examination room this is the cranial nerve assessment that we have did in our language and we have to submit it today.


1000040534.jpg

Here you can see the view outside from the university from my classroom our classroom is on the 4th floor and the view is very amazing so I take a picture of it.


1000040530.jpg

I am going to be very panic and stress because as a number of students are increasing and my turn is near around I am very panic and it was a time when my roll number came I go to the classroom and set in the front of the teacher we were force student in a row my teacher ask my name then she ask me 3 questions and I answer two question very nicely and one question I just told in the concept of that question but not precisely and the teacher is satisfied with my answers. My overall examination went out very well and now I am happy and relaxed a little while.


jpg

Finally my one exam is over now and I am very happy about it. It is to pm after day and then I came home by asking that driver to pick me from my university because I had to sleep because I was wake up from 3:00 a.m. then I came home and did some rest.

All the pictures are taken by my phone


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpLteHmYbAqm9UmtDy4o25V5TPRqmW9DiSQiMDD2zQdcLtVh1kYuz5SK9Xw4r954z24nqxqSHTufnWecn.png


Written by @mubashara

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Mulai dari bangun pagi lebih awal dan menikmati sarapan hingga anda dapat menyelesaikan ujian di kampus.

Anda sangat bersemangat
Sukses untuk mu teman.

Hi I really like your post . Yess the exams pressure is real because I also get really nervous because of the exams there is a little wave of nervousness and in the end everything turned out to be good . Best of luck for your next exams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42