Lifestyle the Diarygame @mehroz || 12 June 2024

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum Steemians
In Morning

What's going on my friends?
Hope everyone is doing great and healthy and enjoy the beautiful moments of life with your family and friends . always take care of your health and take proper exercise one time a day due to active and fit . And offer prayer at right time and doing the good deeds So remember us in your prayers whenever you are and always doing the great job and take the responsibility very carefully with proper checks. Today is the 12 June 2024 and the day was wednesday and today is the working day and I enjoy this day with frnds and doing work . And Wednesday was very hot and very cool day at afternoon in which I done alot of works and taking rest also.
IMG_20240612_203945.jpg

IMG_20240609_160205.jpg

Let's start the diary of beautiful day with name of Allah Almighty WHO is most merciful . I got up early in the morning and offer the prayer of Fajar in masjid then I recite the some verses of the holy Quran and read the surah fatah. I go back to home with very little walk and enjoy the calming sound of the birds in the morning and when I get in to the home i eat the breakfast with my family . Then today I have nothing work to do then I go to my room and taking rest the last paper was over so that I am free nowadays thats why I am taking rest till the 12:00pm .
IMG_20240612_204041.jpg

IMG_20240612_204021.jpg

When I get up I use the mobile phone and watching the highlight of the match of pak vs India and I see which totally unpredictible lose by Pakistan and it is shamful for us that how to bat on ground .then I took ss from the YouTube then I open my TikTok I'd and watching the videos till 02:00pm then I get up and offer prayer of Zohar after that I take rest UpTo 5:00pm then get up and offer prayer of asar after that the has come of magrib then I offer the prayer also after that my mother arrange the dinner and we eat that dinner with my family members and enjoy the moments of that dinner after that I have time then I write the diary .
IMG_20240612_194434.jpg

Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Thank you everyone

@mehroz @hive-109435

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56