Betterlife the daily diary game ||22 June 2024

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum Steemians
In Morning

What's going on my friends?
Everyone is doing great and I am hopeful that you are enjoy there life with there families and friends and enjoy previous Eid and always should take care of cleaniness becuase the disease can be made through the wastage or the garbage which were thrown by the people in the ground or anywhere .
And always take care of your health and eat with in the limits becuase everyone eat alot on the occasion of Eid and they become sick due to overeating . And if you feel some thing lazy due to eating then do the exercise in the specific time becuase exercise digest all the thing which you were eaten.
InCollage_20240622_220739685.jpg

Today is the Saturday and the date is 22 June 2024 . It was hot today but at second time the weather was too change . I got up early in the morning and offer the prayer of Fajar on time in masjod then I recite the some verses of the holy Quran and recite the surah Fatah also. I go back to home with walk and enjoy the sound of the birds which were speak the blessing of Allah Almighty in the morning and when I get in to the home i eat the breakfast with my family and enjoy that moments . Then today I have nothing work to do becuase it is weekend and on weekend I eat rest and eat it is harmful for health but one day I should take rest from the work . I go to my room and sleep on the bed till the 12:00 pm but it was to hot my pillow was wet due to hotness and dehydration.
IMG-20240622-WA0061.jpg

IMG_20240622_212012.jpg

Screenshot_2024_0621_235537.jpg

Then I get up and take bath with fresh water and brush my teeth with toothpaste and wash my face With the facewash.
Then I offer the prayer of Zohar on time after that my mother cook the meat which is too delicious and we eat together with the family and enjoy the salt meat with naan after that we should take rest at about 5:00pm .
Then other guest calls us that we are coming to your home then my mother told me to bring the goods from market for the guest then I take it out to home and then my mother cook food and very good rice. Which is too good. After that I write the diary for my friends.
IMG-20240622-WA0051.jpg

Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Thank you everyone

@mehroz @hive-109435

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58