Betterlife the daily diary game || 14 June 2024

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum Steemians
In Morning

Hope everyone is doing fine and enjoy there life with your family and friends . So keep remember us in your prayers and always doing the great job and take the responsibility very carefully. Today is the 14 June 2024 and the day was Friday and today is the day of blessing and I enjoy this day with frnds and doing work . And friday was very hot and very alot of work done in the day in which alot of work and activity has been created and done that .

IMG-20240613-WA0030.jpg

Today is the Friday let's start the diary of beautiful day with name of Allah Almighty WHO is most beneficiant and merciful . I got up early and offer the prayer of early morning then I recite the some verses of the holy Quran then I go back to home with the enjoyment of beauty and nature and eat the breakfast which is to delicious which is cook by my mother.
Then summer holidays I go to my room and attend online classes then I preparing assignments and Eid UL azha will come so we arrange the Eid preparations.
IMG-20240612-WA0083.jpg

IMG-20240612-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20240612-WA0080.jpg

After breakfast I go into room and prepare the assignments . Then sleep till the 12:00pm .
When the time reach upto 12:00 pm then I drink juice and I get up and take rest.Then take bath and eat the lunch with my family .My mom cook delicious alloo mutton which is so tasty .Then I offer prayer of Zohar after that I take rest UpTo 4:00pm .
When the time reach upto 04:30 my mom serve tea with sweet dish and enjoy with my family . Which is to delicious and tasty.
IMG-20240612-WA0079.jpg

When the time of night I offer prayer Then I enjoy dinner with the family and also with my friend.
Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Thank you everyone

@mehroz @hive-109435

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43