Betterlife the daily diary game || 1 June 2024 ||

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Asalam o Alaikum
Hope all are doing fine and enjoy there life the there families and doing the work as usually . I am to good but alot busy in my works and not working on Steemit consistency then now I remember the post that I should write the daily game with courage and always spare the time for the post daily of daily routine .
Snapchat-1299280958.jpg

/ Morning /

As usually I get up early in the morning and wash my face with facewash then offer prayer of Fajar on time then go outside for morning walk but it is hot today and then went back to home after the walk . I eat the breakfast in my home then I go to my room for preparation of the papers of midterm.
IMG_20240601_233316.jpg

IMG_20240601_233258.jpg

IMG_20240601_233242.jpg

/Afternoon/
I study till the afternoon then I take some rest and take bath after that I slept at about 2pm then get up and watch the darama on mobile after that I am feeling fresh then prepare my notes for studying then read it and it is very informative they gives us information for subjects and that which is discuss in this subjects. Tomoroow I have a paper of MCM then I have two off then I have next paper so I prepare the paper when one should done then next

/Night/
At night I go to my room and my mom cook food for us then we eat and enjoy alot with family after that I went to my room for studying and start preparing my lecture and tomorrow I shall have paper of MCM 301 .pray for me in this paper I shall be very thankful to everyone hope like the diary thank u .
Snapchat-1781148509.jpg

@mehroz @hive109435

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67