Betterlife the daily diary game ||02 August 2024||

in Steem4Bloggers9 days ago
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

How are you my friends Hope everyone is doing very fine and enjoy there life with your family I am too busy previous days in which I done alot of work in the home and also studying for my final exams which will started tomorrow and I am well prepared for it by the blessing of Allah Almighty .
IMG-20240704-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20240626-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20240626-WA0064.jpg

Today is the 02 August 2024 and the day was Friday and today is the half working day and I enjoy this day with offering the prayers and doing great work of my study and doing alot of work for family or home . That day Muslims brothers offer Jumma Mubarak in Masjid and offer prayer also . Today was very pleasant and birds charming at the morning and doing alot of work in the day and with accordance previous days this not good days .
Today let's start the diary of beautiful day with name of Allah Almighty WHO is most beneficiant and merciful . I got up early in the morning at about 05:15 am and we slept at outside then get up and make wazu then offer the prayer of Fajar and recite the some verses of the holy Quran then I go back to home then I enter into the home mother ask me to eat the breakfast then I wash my hands and doing the breakfast at about 08:00 am then after breakfast . I do the work of the university and then I take rest and after that I go outside . And now we are doing paper of final term in virtual university and I am preparing that becuase those papers are very tough .
Screenshot_20240715_204533.jpg

Screenshot_20240715_204513.jpg

Screenshot_20240715_204432.jpg

When the time reach upto 11:00 am then I get up and take bath and then I go outside to enjoy the weather and buy naan from the shop . I came back to home and take rest . When the time reach up 02:00pm I offer the prayer in masjid after that eating I go to sleep because I am so lazy .
Then 05:00pm the weather was very cloudy and tea then I enjoy tea and enjoy with the family .Then I enjoy dinner with the family .Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz @hive-109435

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54