Betterlife the daily diary game 8 July 2024

in Steem4Bloggers4 days ago
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

How are you my friends ?
Hope everyone is doing fine and doing the work with full efforts and enjoy the beautiful life with the family and always be happy with family . Always offering prayer and do Dua So keep remember us in your prayers and always doing good work for the betterment of the others becuase this is the good habit which you were choosen and always doing the work with full efforts.
IMG_20240708_103837.jpg

IMG_20240708_103823.jpg

IMG_20240708_103819.jpg

IMG_20240708_103815.jpg

Today is the 8 July 2024 and the day was Monday and today is the working day and I enjoy this day with offering the prayers and doing great work of my study and doing alot of work for family or home . Today was very pleasant and birds charming at the morning and doing alot of work in the day .
Today let's start the diary of beautiful day with name of Allah Almighty WHO is most beneficiant and merciful . I got up early in the morning at about 04:30 am and we slept at outside then get up and make wazu then offer the prayer of Fajar and recite the some verses of the holy Quran then I go back to home then I enter into the home mother ask me to eat the breakfast then I wash my hands and doing the breakfast at about 08:00 am then after breakfast . I do the work of the university and we go to the shop of the laptops and buy the laptop for Steemit work and doing the great work. Then I came back to home and my mother ask me to buy the naan for lunch to shop .
When the time reach upto 11:00 am then I get up and take bath and then I go outside to enjoy the weather and buy naan from the shop . I came back to home and take rest . When the time reach up 02:00pm I offer the prayer of Zohar after that eating I go to sleep because I am so tierd.
IMG_20240708_125115.jpg

IMG_20240708_123021.jpg

IMG_20240708_123017.jpg

IMG-20240615-WA0017.jpg

Then 05:00pm the weather was very cloudy and tea then I enjoy tea and enjoy with the family .Then I enjoy dinner with the family .Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz @hive-109435

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank for your vote sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43