Betterlife the daily diary game 6 July 2024

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

How are you my friends ?
Hope everyone is doing fine and enjoy the beautiful life and always keep distance to the bad company . Always offering prayer and do Dua So keep remember us in your prayers and we need to help others in there life if they needed becuase when you help others then they were get success in the less time .
IMG_20240703_131709.jpg

Screenshot_2024_0703_094116.jpg

Today is the 6 July 2024 and the day was Saturday and today is the weekend and I enjoy this holiday with offering the prayers and doing great work of my study . Today was very pleasant and raining at the morning with very hardworking day in which I done alot of works and busy in the day.
IMG-20240704-WA0003.jpg

IMG_20240703_131651.jpg

Today let's start the diary of beautiful day with name of Allah Almighty WHO is most beneficiant and merciful . I got up early in the morning at about 03:00 am and we slept at outside then I go into room becuase it's raining outside and again sleeping and then get up at about 05:00am then make wazu and offer the prayer of Fajar then I recite the some verses of the holy Quran then I go back to home then I enter into the home mother ask me to eat the breakfast then I wash my hands and doing the breakfast at about 08:00 am then after breakfast . I do the work of the university because final papers coming soon so that's why I prepare the papers and I good the result of the midterm of 3rd semester.
IMG-20240623-WA0041.jpg

When the time reach upto 11:00 am then I get up and take bath and then I go outside to enjoy the weather. I came back to ho e and take rest . When the time reach up 02:00pm I offer the prayer of Zohar after that me and my family busy in gossips then me and I enjoy with czn's enjoy the weather and take bath after that I start studying .
Then 05:00pm the weather was very cloudy and tea then I enjoy tea and enjoy with the family .Then I enjoy dinner with the family .Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz @hive-109435

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56