Betterlife the daily diary game 30 June 2024

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

What's going on my friends?
Hope everyone is doing fine and enjoy the beautiful moments of life take lesson through the danger in the life . Always offering prayer and take help from Dua So keep remember us in your prayers and always doing the great job and take the action on the right time in the life becuase when take action late then you see the results worst .
IMG-20240626-WA0064.jpg

Today is the 30 June 2024 and the day was Wednesday and today is the working day and I enjoy this day with offering the prayer and doing works . Today was very hot and very hardworking day in which I done alot of works and busy in the day.

At Morning

IMG-20240626-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20240626-WA0065.jpg

IMG_20240629_163218.jpg

Today let's start the diary of beautiful day with name of Allah Almighty WHO is most beneficiant and merciful . I got up early in the morning at about 05:00am then make wazu and offer the prayer of Fajar then I recite the some verses of the holy Quran then I go back to home with fresh or slow walk then when I enter into the home my mother ask me then my mother health was bad and me help to breakfast the I make tea and my mom make parata then I wash my hands and doing the breakfast at about 08:00 am.Then after eat the breakfast and I help my mom to another works then after I go to my room and attend online classes then I preparing assignments for final after that I just take rest and sleep till 11:00 pm.
When the time reach upto 11:00 pm then I get up and take bath and I help my mom cook cthe lunch then I cutting the onions and tomatoes then my mom cutting lady fingers then me helping to cook lady fingers with the delicious . I and My mom cook tasteful lady finger which was to tasty.

At Afternoon

IMG_20240629_132838.jpg

When the time reach up 02:00pm I offer the prayer of Zohar after that then I enjoy with mom drink juice with that and enjoy alot. Then I help to my mom cleaning to home and enjoy the weather after that I go to cricket ground with friends then me and my friends play cricket then I enjoy with friends then I came back to home and take bath after that I make a tea of family and friends enjoy tea and enjoy with friends .Then I enjoy dinner with the family and also with my friend.
Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.
@mehroz @hive-109435

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Hi, @mehroz,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43