Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from steemcurator01.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Greetings to all.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

20230212_124133_0000.jpgThumbnail Image


Contest : Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from steemcurator01 | Date : 12/02/2023 By @max-pro.


Assalamu Alaikum to all, hope you are all well. So today I logged into this community and found that the community moderator @solaymann has organized a contest. The topic is, Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from Steemcurator01. It is an interesting contest. Now I am going to participate in this contest. Thanks to him for organizing such a beautiful contest. We all work on this great Steemit platform. We regularly post to various communities on this platform.

I write different types of content blogging, do photography, write diary, create content by sharing different places. So we all have one goal that our posts get noticed by Steemcurator01 and he supports! So when I enter Steemit, it seems that Steemcurator01's upvote notification will come and I will be surprised and happy. But Steemcurator01 will not give upvote to everyone like this, but will support by seeing quality content according to everyone's merit. So I will answer some questions about this.


• How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from Sc01?


When I got Steemcurator01's upvote notification I jumped up and went crazy with happiness. Then thank the creator a lot. I think Steemcurator01 noticed my post, he liked it and supported me. Then I was so happy, I was so happy. As I mentioned today, this morning when I logged into Steemit I saw a notification, I thought someone mentioned me or commented on one of my posts, but when I saw Steemcurator01's upvote notification I was surprised. become, Then my feeling was very happy. I saw that Steemcurator01 upvoted my Diary Game post. So I was very excited, Sc01 has always supported me. I thank him very much. Whenever I see the upvote notification of Sc01 I get very excited, happy and ecstatic. Then I can't find anyone to express my feelings.

IMG_20230212_114814.jpgScreenshot after receiving upvote notification of Sc01.


• What kind of content do you think should be created to get votes from sc01?


I create different quality content on this platform. I create quality diary game blogs. To get upvoted by Sc01 I always post steemexclusive, create bot free posts, no copyright and create quality content. I create photography content by doing creative photography and adding location under it. I create content by turning my daily activities into a diary blog. Create business and transactional content. Create content by reviewing various products or items. These content images are captured by me and use copyright images with source from Pixabay. So this way I always create quality content on different topics to get noticed by Sc01.

businessman-3312755_1920.jpgSource From Pixabay


• Review the quality of a post upvoted by Sc01.


A post has quality only when that post has quality content. Just writing something with a picture in a post will not make the post quality. The content of the post will be good only if the information about the location and the picture is given accurately in the image of the post. If the content of a post is good then inshallah there is a possibility of getting upvote from Sc01. Like the post I got an upvote from Sc01 today, that post is Diary Game. Here is the link to the diary game post . In this post I mentioned the events of my whole day. I have given some pictures in which I have mentioned the location. Bought some stuff and showed its BDT Price equal to Steem TRX Price. I have given all the information in that post. So to get upvote from Sc01 all kinds of right quality content and information should be given.

businessman-3075839_1920.jpgSource From Pixabay


Conclusion :


Finally, Steemcurator01 is called the King of Steemit. We always look forward to his support, when he supports us and continues to support us. When I enter steemit notification after posting I hope to get Sc01's upvote, I am very happy when I get his upvote. So we must create quality content posts to get his upvotes.
M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @inspiracion, @emsonic, @msharif, @kiwiscanfly, @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe, @josepha, @sduttaskitchen, @naka05, @robin42 to participate in the competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported with a 35% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 12, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support.

 last year 

Hey @max-pro

You have said well that it is very motivating for us when steemcurator team vote us especially steemcurator1. Bloggers always tend to create more and more posts on daily basis when they are curated positively. Hence it is necessary and you have presented the post in very good manner. Keep going on and keep steeming. We can make our community progress by leaps and bounds.

Best regards" @tayyab100

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment. Best of luck to you @tayyab100.

 last year 

If sC01 gets upvoted, we must create quality content. Every one of your reviews was wonderful. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comments, best of luck to you.

 last year 

Very beautifully you share your feelings about the upvote notification from steemcurator01. It’s a happy moment for us when we get vote from sc01. And you already get many vote of sc01. You know that how to attract sc01. Congratulations brother. And good luck for the contest too. Take love from me🥰.

 last year 

Congratulation brother, you got an upvote from Steemcurator01. You share briefly your feelings. All the best.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. Best of luck to you.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Dear @kouba01, Thanks for your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62