THE DIARY GAME - Fri, 10 February 2023 | Today is Holy Friday.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


Greetings to all.
I am @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

Polish_20230210_212613944.jpg


THE DIARY GAME - Fri, 10 February 2023 | Today is Holy Friday.


Hi there!!

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Early in the morning I woke up and went to the washroom to perform ablution. Then I went to the mosque with my younger brothers and father to offer Fajr prayers. I went to the mosque and went out after praying. Then we all returned home together. After coming home, I was very upset when the current went out, so I was sitting outside the house.

Then my father gave me tea and biscuits, so I was eating biscuits and writing a travel post. You can view it from here. So then I got ready to go to the market, I wanted to eat market bread today so I continued to go to the market. Market is 1 km from our house. So after a while I reached the market. Then met some friends in the market. So I walked around the market and went to a small restaurant. My younger brother was also with me, so we went there and ordered 4 bread, after that we ate bread and we were with us. After eating, I paid the price of 4 breads.

Bread100 BDT20 TRX

IMG_20230210_085328.jpg

IMG_20230210_075911.jpg

I took this photo on 10 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


Then I returned home from the market. After coming home, I saw that my cousins ​​were making a border for their new house next to our house, I was there and then everyone was cut into pieces. After that I came home fresh and sat in my room. So after a while me and my younger brothers played football together. Then I showered and freshened up.

Today is Friday, so I heard the call for Friday prayers at 12:00 PM. So I am ready to go to the mosque. So we all went to the mosque together. I went to the mosque and offered Friday prayers at 1:30 p.m. After the prayer, I left the mosque. Tobarak was given in the mosque today, so I was there and took pictures of the Tobarak.


IMG_20230210_124233.jpg

IMG_20230210_144305.jpg

I took this photo on 10 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


After that I came home from the mosque, we all came home and had lunch together. After eating and drinking I lay in my room and rested for a while and browsing social media. Then I packed some things in my room. After a while I heard the Asr prayer call. So I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Asr prayer.

I went to the mosque and waited for the prayer, then when it was time for the prayer, I offered the Asr prayer at 4:30 pm. After praying, I left the mosque and came home. Then I asked my friend to come for a walk. So we went a bit far from home today. I always like to walk in the afternoon, so today I went to a school ground in the afternoon.


IMG_20230210_172857.jpg

IMG_20230210_172846.jpg

I took this photo on 10 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


So we spent a lot of time in the neighborhood and came home from there, after coming home I heard the Maghrib prayer call, so I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. I waited for a while for the prayer to begin. After that I prayed Maghrib at 6 pm. After praying, I came home from the mosque.

After that I spent some time at my uncle's house, had tea there, then returned home and heard the call for Ashar prayer and went to the mosque. I was sitting in the shop next to the mosque for a while. After that, when it was time for prayer, I went to the mosque and offered the Eshr prayer at 7:00 pm.


IMG_20230210_174701.jpg

IMG_20230210_174834.jpg

I took this photo on 10 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


After finishing the prayer, I left the mosque. Then I was sitting in the shop next to the mosque with my younger brother. Then I returned home from there. Then I had dinner at night. After some time I went to the washroom and brushed myself and came back to the room planning to sleep and went to bed. This is how I passed today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.2
Period10/02/23
Transfer to Vesting45.594 STEEM
Cash Out
45
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47