The diarygame enjoy day with steemit |05 |02 |2024 "

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Every person keeps searching for the beginning of his new morning, just thinking that it might be the last night of his life or maybe he will see it early in the morning or not. There are thousands of questions in the heart of a person thinking about these thousands of questions. A person sleeps thinking about these thousands of questions.

1000006957.jpg

Finally, he is lucky to see the day of a new morning. This is the same for me. I start with the holy words of Allah, because every human being, who is a Muslim, whatever his life is, he gives thanks to Allah and every new morning with what he has and pays the Nafl of Allah, and this is the only reason that I start the morning with the name of Allah. Let's start my diary game without delay.

IMG_20230708_090428.jpg

In the morning, the weather in our area was very pleasant, there were dark clouds everywhere, it seemed like it was a night, but after a while, it suddenly rained, the rain made the whole weather very pleasant, because the weather today is very strong, that is why it is raining here often, and it is raining here every day for one to two days, and it is raining more than usual. Keeping this in mind, the whole system has to be run as it is and the whole system as it is has to be taken care of in a special way.

IMG_20230706_070725.jpg

After a while, when the rain stopped, the sky started to clear and a few clouds were visible. I was seeing that an animal hung on an electric pole because it suddenly had a short circuit of electricity and it was fluttering and there were sounds of animals chirping everywhere. It seemed that they wanted to help him but could not help him in any way. Yes, he had lost and was hanging in the sky

IMG_20230319_175214.jpg

By the way, fire burning is centuries old and this system has been going on for centuries, but on a special occasion, burning fire because it is a special kind of competition which is the process of fire burning, the process of burning fire was presenting a very beautiful sight and what is here is not a special kind of fire but a strike occasion and here there has been a strike by burning fire and people have jammed the traffic. A fire has been planted which cannot be stopped

IMG_20230621_121640.jpg

After a while I went to a pizza shop and I saw different types of pizzas, there were special pizzas and packaged pizzas, there were also take-out and different types of pizzas were available here, but I especially like this pizza and it is my favorite, so I always like a pizza and I like single pizza, so I order single pizza and single pizza is my order. The attitude of the shopkeeper here is very good, that's why I come here

Thankyou so much for reading my blog

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I felt very good reading your diary. You spent your day in an amazing way. I have read many diaries, and they are all very good, but your diary's introduction was amazing; it grabbed all my attention and persuaded me to read the entire content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32