The Diary Game [20 July 2023]: Going to university, enjoying beautiful weather, giving curator application

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings to my Steemit family! Today I am here to share another diary game with you. Today I will share some activities, like going to university, enjoying beautiful weather, eating biriyani and giving curator application.


The Diary Game (July 20, 2023)


I woke up at 5 a.m. as usual and offered the Fajr prayer. Then I ironed my clothes and took a shower. Today my luck was on my side because as soon as I ironed my clothes, the electricity went out. If the electricity had gone out before I started ironing, I might have had a lot of trouble going to university.

Then I quickly got ready and dressed and left for the university. I reached the university at 8:30 in the morning after a continuous journey of about one and a half hours in the bus. The lecture was supposed to start at eleven, and there was still plenty of time left, so we sat for a while in our classroom.

PicsArt_07-21-06.38.49.jpg

PicsArt_07-21-06.39.57.jpg

Morning selfie

Then suddenly the weather started to turn pleasant, a strong wind started blowing everywhere, and black clouds covered the sky. We all left our classrooms and went straight to the ground to enjoy the weather to the fullest, and many other students like us were already there.

Then we received a message from our teacher in the class WhatsApp group that he can't come to the university due to very bad weather, so there won't be any class today. Missing class in the last weeks of the semester is pretty damaging. Then we enjoyed a lot of the pleasant weather at the university.

PicsArt_07-21-06.41.18.jpg

Beautiful weather

Now it started raining lightly, so we thought it appropriate to return home. Then me and my friend went to the parking lot, and it was raining even harder, so we rested there for a while to let the rain slow down a bit. Then the rain began slowly, and we took out the motorcycle and started our journey.

PicsArt_07-21-06.42.07.jpg

Enjoy slow rain

Now I was very hungry because, as you must have seen, most of the time I go to university without breakfast because I don't think it is appropriate to wake up my family in the morning because everyone is sleeping. So on the way, I went to a chicken biriyani shop and ordered a full plate of chicken biriyani.

Actually, chicken biriyani is a very popular food in Pakistan, and we love to eat it. The chicken biriyani was really tasty, and I enjoyed every bite of it. The cost of that biriyani was 250 rupees, which is equal to 5 in STEEM value. Then I returned to my home around 2 p.m. and took some rest.

PicsArt_07-21-06.43.33.jpg

Chicken biriyani

Now it was the time of Zuhr prayer, and I went to the mosque and offered Zuhr prayer. There was a lot of rush in the mosque today, and I did not find any place where I could offer prayer. At last, when some people offered prayer and left the mosque, I prayed in the last row. But thank God, I offered prayer.

PicsArt_07-21-06.44.11.jpg

Zuhr prayer

Around 4 p.m., when I saw my bike, it looked so ugly, so I went to the bike wash shop so that I could wash it. The worker washed my bike very well and made it clean. Then I paid 150 rupees to the worker for his hard work, which is equal to 3 STEEM, and returned to my sweet home.

PicsArt_07-21-06.44.42.jpg

Bike wash

Then I started making my application for community curator for the month of August. I updated the data in my application and posted it in the Steem4Bloggers community. The community curator programme is a very great step of the Steemit Team.

20230720_170526_0000.png

My Application for Community Curator || Month August (2023)

I am very excited to see the results of the community curators for August. In the night, I offered the last prayer and returned to my home. So that is how I spent my day. Thanks for visiting; I will meet you in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

Thank you very much SC08.

 last year 

Dear @malikusman1 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 last year 

Thanks for the review.

 last year 

Sir your diary game is very beautiful

 last year 

Thanks.

 last year 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42