Result announcement | A visit to space

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

wepik-export-20230723171112fgKx.png


Thumbnail from canva


Introduction


This was another creative contest in which I asked Steemians to tell us about the planet that they wants to visit. A total of 15 entries were received under the main tag #malikusman1-c19. All entries were not valid; there was some invalid entries. All participants performed very well, but as always, I selected 3 winners by watching the quality of their posts. Some users posts skipped because they already supported by booming and small curators. So below are the winners.


Winners


PlaceNameLink
01@radlekingLink
02@akareenLink
03@shahidalinazLink

Rewards


PicsArt_07-31-10.04.39.jpg

Screenshot from my wallet

Note : Sp rewards have been successfully sent to the winners accounts, and booming rewards will be given according to the rules. If a user already got booming vote or other big curator vote like Sc01 and Sc02, he/she will be unable to receive booming vote. Above is a screenshot of SP Rewards transactions. At last, I would like to thank all the participants who participated in this contest. I will soon appear with another amazing contest. Good bye, my Steemit family.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend

 11 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners🎉👏

 11 months ago 

Thank you so very much for selecting me to be the winner I really appreciate it

And I also want to say a very big congratulations to all the other winners

 11 months ago 

Congrats all winners 🏆

 11 months ago 

congratulations to all winners

 11 months ago 

Congratulations to all winners.

Can u tell me the rules to post in this comunity.?

 11 months ago (edited)

Pls contact on discord.

Ok thanks a lot.

Give me your insta I'd please

 11 months ago 

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LhYmtXh1SRc5GPvJZiZ9Of

I don't use insta, Pls directly join whatsapp group.

I text you on WhatsApp please reply me their.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45