A visit to spacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi Steemians,

I am delighted to participate in this amazing contest hosting by @malikusman1, this contest is an interesting one where each members is expected to share meaningful thought on this one.

Space is above the earth surface and it usually in form of radiation, there were many things that existed in space dimension and is not an empty place according to belief of others.

20230726_140757_0000.png

Designed using canva

Do you want to visit space? Why?

From my childhood have been dreaming to visit this beautiful planet and is the kind of adventure everyone willing to experience. My visit to space star is to know what is currently happen their and without space exploration human being can not open to new possibility opportunity we are enjoying today.

My visit to space is to learn new thing and added the knowledge to what I already knew and to also understand if another world existed.

Additionally, I want to be an historian, To make my country proud of me since their is no one have ever done it before. Space travel is to discover some challenges or problem the world may experience so that scientist can immediately find solution to such problem.

On which planet do you want to spend a week if you have an opportunity to do so?

The planet I will like to spend a week on is Jupiter, because is one of the largest planet in the solar system. The planet does not have solid surface as people think it is but they refer Jupiter as the gas giant planet, scientist discover Jupiter in 1610. And up till now is one of the oldest planet in the solar system.

Many astronomers discovered Jupiter as the brightest light so my going their cannot be something I will fear for. Jupiter is the 5th planet and till now scientist keep on study this amazing area because of it uniqueness. So I can't wait to visit this planet since I know where I am going to explore this beautiful nature.

pexels-pixabay-41162.jpgsource

What are the basic things that you must need for visiting the space?

It is very important to have little luggage when you are heading to this adventurous journey. Some of the basic need include the followings:

• Food and water

• Solar Touch light

• Music

• Rest

• Oxygen machine

√ Food and water: As a space traveller I need healthy food to survival especially dried food, food can be easily gotten on earth but once you are on space is complicated. Water is necessity on this journey so I can drink water to the food I eat.

√ Solar Touch light: This is another important basic need, I can use touch light when darkness occur especially during the night hour so my Solar touch light will help me throughout my journey in space.

√ Music: Listening to music will help me a lot because I will not feel boring, lonely and dull to the extent that I may develop depression and other mental disorder.

√ Rest: Rest is very important after long hours on space I need to rest for like hours so that it will help my mind to relax from all those kind of stress I go through.

√ Oxygen Machine: This is very important for space traveller to be able to breathe in and out, oxygen machine is a life saver and is also one of the basic need for your survival.

Conclusion

Space tourism help us to discover new thing that may occur in future, so some scientist send spacecraft to space to know what is currently happening. I will like to invite @writer123, @ngoenyi and @salifu to come and join me by clicking on this contest link

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 27/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for the support @malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44