A visit to space

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

1000006963.jpg
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

Hello there amazing steemians friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well, today I will be participating in a contest organised by @malikusman1 with the theme "A visit to space"


It's such an amazing contest which allows us to think outside the box and makes our imagination to go wide so without further waste of time let's proceed to the main topic


radleking.png
1000006966.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



DO YOU WANT TO VISIT SPACE? WHY?

Yes, I definitely would like to pay a visit to space 🌌 my desire to pay a visit to space is much because I'm seriously craving for it and imagining the feeling of being out of the planet.


Why I would want to visit space is because ever since I was little I've always imagined what it would look like to view the world from up there and being in the outer space would give me a nice view of our universe.


And secondly while on earth looking at the stars I have always imagined what a star looks like so being opportune to visit space would definitely give me a clear view of what a star looks like and how far away there are from our planet.


And another reason why I would want to visit space 🌌 is that since I was little we have been brainwashed that most planets are too hot while some are too cold ❄️ while some have vanished and also the existence of aliens so I would like to discover all of this things for myself and to find out if there are true.


And lastly why I would want to visit space is so that I would get to visit the moon because I would consider myself to be a fulfilled man if only my two feets gets to land on the moon 🌙


radleking.png
1000006967.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



ON WHICH PLANET DO YOU WANT TO SPEND A WEEK IF YOU HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY TO DO SO?

If I'm opportune to visit space the planet which I would like to spend a week on would be non other than the red planet Mars, mars is the fourth planet from the sun though its name the "Red Planet" was given to it due to the iron (III) oxide dust in it's soil and it's radius is the second smallest amongst the planet in the solar system.


I would definitely want to visit Mars and possibly spend a week there because I believe that NASA agencies are currently there as we speak so I would like to join them there for a week and also see and feel how life 🧬 there is.



WHAT ARE THE BASIC THINGS THAT YOU MUST NEED FOR VISITING THE SPACE?

Paying a visit to space it's an uncommon mission that requires steady preparation so some of the basic equipment needed for space travel are;


  • Food
  • Clothes
  • Space suit
  • Navigation and communication tools
  • Safety tethers.


FOOD

Which is the most important as most astronaut spend more than a month in space so there definitely need food and water in other to survive the journey.



CLOTHES

We all know that there are space suit for an astronaut to wear but but inside the space ship there will not be wearing the uncomfortable space suit rather there will need a normal clothing to wear so as to be comfortable inside the space craft.


radleking.png
1000006964.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



SPACE SUIT

The space suit is a special suit design to protect the astronaut from the hash environment of the universe outside the space ship, it provides the astronaut with protection against radiation and provides them with enough water to avoid dehydration.



NAVIGATION AND COMMUNICATION TOOLS

The movement of the space craft is beyond normal imagination and the setting up of navigation and communication system should be properly made to avoid any case of emergency in space.


radleking.png
1000006965.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



SAFETY TETHERS

An astronaut working outside the space ship needs a tether which is heat resistant and it's being used to keep the astronaut attached to the space ship to avoid being lost in space.



CONCLUSION

Space mission is the most extreme and dangerous adventure that requires only train personnel to take part in, this will be the end of my entry and thank you all for your time and remain bless.


radleking.png
I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @prime33 @sahar78 @artist1111
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 25%.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support @disconnect I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50