Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hi friends Steem4Bloggers, hope you are always in good healthy❤❤❤

I'm very happy to still be able to participate in a very interesting contest from Team Steemit in which the Steemit community is the one that provides this interesting contest. In this last week with the theme;

Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices

But before I get into the topic, I will invite my friends to join this contest, and let's have fun @amryksr @harferri @cryptolover @prilly @utytya @f2i5 @jufrimj

1_20220923_032929_0000.png

Edited on BackEr

IMG-20220831-WA0004.jpgShare with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?

IMG-20220923-WA0001.jpgIMG-20220923-WA0000.jpg

I'm using a Redmi 10 mobile phone model. Redmi 10 is a sub-brand of the Chinese electronics company, Xiaomi. Initially Xiaomi was the official company brand, but on July 2013, the Xiaomi company officially released their newest brand Redmi. Redmi phones use the MIUI series Android operating system which was previously named HongMi.

Redmi's sales have already filled Southeast Asia's digital markets such as China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, India, Malaysia and Indonesia, even the first launch ran out in just 6 minutes. Xiaomi phones have cheaper component prices and are more affordable for consumers and still use the same mid-range chipset (Snapdragon 400).

IMG-20220922-WA0013.jpg

IMG_20220922_235123.jpg

There is a history behind my current mobile phone purchase, at the end of December 2021 I was washing clothes and just wrote and commented on several posts of steemian friends, but unfortunately my cellphone, which has been my best friend for 2 years, was also washed. I bought a Redmi 10 smartphone with external memory up to 128 GB and also for several reasons, especially I wanted a type of cellphone that has good camera specifications (front and back) at a low price, and finally I made my choice on a Redmi 10 cellphone with the price is IDR 2,600,000 / 838 steem, and if starting from January then I have been using my cellphone for 9 months.

IMG_20220922_225658.jpg

IMG_20220922_225716.jpg



Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it?Share your preferred device with us.

Today's world is increasingly sophisticated and modern, everything is digital and what makes it different is the quality of a digital product. So far I am satisfied with the benefits provided by my current smartphone with better specifications and having a good camera for me to use in my steemit posts.

I don't want to change my current cellphone because I still use it and my needs are met with this mobile phone. Maybe I'll replace it when it's damaged/lost with a Samsung Galaxy A52 Smartphone. The reason is because this Samsung has;

  • Excellent camera, always sharp and stable, and Capture details even in low light with OIS, and
  • Macro Camera brings out small details, and
  • spill, splash and splash resistant, and
  • High resolution Front Camera, and Super Steady.

I think this already has a very perfect standard that is owned bymany smartphones. But it's clear that a higher price definitely has better quality, I have to really save up to get it. In my area, this mobile phone tends to have a stable price, which is around Rp. 4,900,000/1,580 steem.


Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

I only use my cellphone to do all my blogging activities on steemit. I took pictures with the front and rear cameras that are focusable and have an object detector so that the colors and details of the image look clearer.

IMG_20220902_220717.jpg

mobile for editing charts TradingView Platform

Apart from that, I also graphed my cryptoacademy course using a mobile phone as well, making covers, writing content, and commenting all I did with one device. This greatly facilitates me in everything and anywhere and anytime, because it is also portable.


How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at your country? Which of these providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?

IMG_20220923_021942.jpg

source

There are many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at my country. All of them have regular customers according to the network speed provided by the company. North Aceh already has complete sim networks such as;

  • Telkomsel
    Telkomsel has 1 postpaid product, namely Kartu Halo and 3 prepaid card products, namely Simpati, Kartu As, and Loop with each digit number;
    Halo Card: 0811
    Simpati & Loop: 0812, 0813, 0821, and 0822
    Kartu As: 0823, 0852, and 0853

  • XL Axiata
    XL Axiata only has XL prepaid products plus Axis which has been acquired, as well as XL Prioritas postpaid cards with their respective digits;
    XL & Prioritas: 0817, 0818, 0819, 0878, 0877, and 0859
    Axis: 0831, 0832, and 0838

  • Indosat
    Indosat has one postpaid card product, Matrix, and 2 prepaid card products, namely Indosat Mentari and Indosat Im3 with respective digits;
    Matrix: 0814, 0815, 0855 and 0816
    Mentari: 0815, 0816, and 0858
    Im3: 0856 and 0857

  • Tri
    Each Tri card product has one prepaid card product and one postpaid product. With the same digits, namely 0898 and 0899.

  • SmartFren
    Like the Tri card, Smartfren also has 1 prepaid product and 1 postpaid product each with their respective digits;
    Smartfren 0881, 0888, and 0889.

IMG_20220923_011944.jpg

And what most people use today is the Telkomsel network. Where this network has a wide range and is an old sim network. Moreover, almost everyone has 2 sim networks, one is for general needs (Telkomsel) and is used for a long period of time and the other is for data usage needs (xl, 3, Indosat, etc.) because the cost selection offered is cheaper.


What is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?

IMG_20220923_022952.jpg

one of its functions is to learn to take pictures

Almost everyone uses mobile phones from the time they wake up until they go to sleep using their mobile phones, moreover Only with our mobile devices we can read books, listen to music, get medical opinions, take pictures, watch videos, play games, create and edit documents, study, and the most important thing is to be able to write content on the Steemit platform.

IMG-20220831-WA0004.jpg

1755953635p.jpg

source

Hopefully this post is useful, and if there are errors and shortcomings you can reprimand me by commenting and I will accept all the input you write,
Thank you and see you,

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Android operating system wh

Thanks for sharing this with us . I use xiomin11i but i wasn't aware of this history.

even the first launch ran out in just 6 minutes.

I remember in 2014 i wanted to buy xiomi phone through flash sale . I visited internet cafe and booked 2 systems for half hours but the sad thing is that i couldn't get phone in flash sale.

You have shared very high quality post with additional information . Good luck

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

You have shown to us the phone you are using in blogging
You have shown to me your blogging device Redmi not 10 which is a very beautiful phone.
It is very important to see that your phone is have a lot of thing that it can carry out
I can also see that your phone capacity is really good and can facilitate browsing so easily
Went it come to the price I can say it is really pretty good.
Talking about the difference network present in your country, I can say that youthere are really pretty good and can facilitate browsing so easy
You also shown the use of you blogging device which also help you to carry out pictures snapping and also communicating with. Your family and friends

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and giving a positive feedback,
I really appreciate it,
Good luck to you 👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented, you have discussed in detail about your device, this device is very good and smart device, thank you for sharing such a nice post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post,
Hope you also in success 👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Hasil jepretan kamera smartphone anda sangat bagus kakak. Saya juga tidak suka Gonta ganti smartphone. Setiap ganti smartphone ada saja nanti yang hilang dari dokumen. Terimakasih telah berbagi. Good luck for the contest
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Itu benar, terkadang memindahkan file jauh lebih sulit,
Terima kasih telah memberikan komentar yang baik sayang... 🤗😘

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama kakak
💕🥰😊

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, buen teléfono mi esposo tiene uno y le a ido muy bien.
Totalmente amiga con estos equipos celulares pasamos desde que nos levantamos hasta que nos acostamos, revisando a cada rato las aplicaciones.
Me gustó leerte, saludos y suerte en el concurso

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment sista,
You are also, good luck in contest
🤗👍

 2 years ago 

Keren baget hp nya ya lia.. apalagi fitur kamera nya sangat oke punya, bisa mengcapture objek dengan indah.. semiga kita berhasil di kontes ini ya..
Semangat..

 2 years ago 

Amiin, ia kak semoga ajha
😀🤗😘

 2 years ago 

Here you have talk about that mobile phone that are using for blogging purpose. You are using redmi 10 mobile and in future I am also planning to buy this phone I think it's a good phone in a moderate price.

The importance of telecommunication and also mobile phone and other internet devices cannot be denied because our life is completely depended on it. We can interact with peoples who are not with us from mobile phones we can do different work like working on software and other applications by using laptop thanks for your post I also need a post I hope you will visit my post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and commenting on my post, I really appreciate it,
And I have visited your post...
👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48