Season 2: Tell us about your target on the Steemit platform.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

pexels-photo-1552617.jpeg
source

Hi steemians,
It's another day for me to share my entry in this wonderful contest organized here in this community which is titled Tell us about your target on the Steemit platform.

In life, everyone has a target to achieve a particular goal. So whatever we do we aim at achieving a particular target in life and that is the main reason why we do what we tend to do.

In today's contest, I will be discussing based on the questions given in the contest below my target in this wonderful platform, I hope you will find this article of mine interesting.

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

My target on the Steemit platform is very high. After being on the platform for about 4 months or more now, I desire to grow even more strong in the platform and the essence is to increase my steam power.

We all know that people with higher Steem power get more support on the platform so I too wish to acquire more Steem power and then get even more support by voting on other people's posts to earn a curation reward.

In summary, I need about 20-30k SP on this platform and that is my major target on the platform. I believe with such steam power, I will be able to grow my account even more.

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on the Steemit platform?

There is a saying in the English language which says nothing good comes easy. With that being said, I have answered the question above. My target of 30K SP is a good target hence meeting such a target won't be an easy task.

Votes as we all know hardly come by hence, I believe that it won't be an easy task to earn such an amount of SP here on this platform. The struggle will be a very serious one but I'm confident it come to pass.

What steps will you take to meet your target?

From day one, I knew the task wouldn't be an easy one hence I have already started working hard to ensure I arrive at my destinations in no distance time.

I have also resolved within myself to write at least one article daily and I believe with that I will easily get to that target I have always dreamed of.

Does the club or power-up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

Yes, the power-up and the club project have helped me because at the moment I'm still growing and I'm sure if I continue maintaining the club and the power-up, I will surely go very high sooner or later.

I will continue to maintain the club and do constant power because that is the main reason that will take me to my target.

I want to invite @m-fdo, @ruthjoe, and @josepha to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Great post @kuzboy your target of reaching 30k SP on the Steemit platform is ambitious but achievable with hard work and consistency. Keep pushing towards your goal, and the club and power-up projects will definitely contribute to your success. Good luck in the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49