Contest !! ||My dedication to Steem

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

man-8273520_1280.webp
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @khursheedanwar which talks about My dedication to Steem. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

1)Show your dedication to Steem in your own words?

Steem is the first cryptocurrency I came across in my life through the Steemit platform and since then till this moment I have grown to know more about crypto assets. If there is anything that can be done for Steem to gain more popularity and become like Bitcoin, I will gladly do that.

With the help of the Steem token, I have been able to purchase other crypto assets and hold and I have told more people and even encouraged some to buy the Steem token and hold because the project from research has stood the test of time which is the main reason I stand with the project 100%.

My dedication to Steem as a token is to always write on the Steemit platform daily earn the asset and also power it up to build my SP. So I will always do whatever will make the price move in an upward direction.

2)Have you any long-term planning for Steem? (Share your plans)

Yes, I have a long-term plan for Steem. I just started the Steemit platform and I'm not yet up to a year in it. The desire is that I want to build my SP to at least a tangible amount that I can use to support others using upvoting.

I'm planning to keep accumulating the SP so that it will get high enough to give me a good curation reward for anything I vote on the posts of my friends. So that is the long-term plan I have for the Steem token.

3)Would you love to invest in Steem blockchain in future if you have opportunity?

Yes, I would love to invest in the Steem blockchain. As I have said earlier, the Steemit platform has proven to be a very good and effective project since it came into existence till now.

Sometimes I get tired of writing but just because I don't have another means to earn the Steem token, I continue writing. In the future, if I invest in the Steem blockchain, I will only be voting just like the accounts of the curators.

I believe it will save me the stress of looking for contests and also cracking my brain. I will always support users and earn good curation rewards.

4)By following which criteria in future you would curate other's posts as an investor?

The criteria I will follow are simply the criteria of the Steemit team i.e. the post must be steemexclusive, it must be AI or Plagiarism free, must be in a club, and must use free images.

Quality will be the key to gaining any curation from an investor in the platform. I will always ensure that those who do their best to write get an encouragement upvote to keep them going.

I want to invite @manisha.jain9, @jyoti-thelight, and @josepha, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

My brother congratulations for selecting the post for best photo amd you also share the tips about Steemit Early grow up amd benefit of High SP

 6 months ago 

Your dedication to Steem shines through your words It's clear that you have not only embraced the Steemit platform for its crypto opportunities but also have a long-term plan to build your Steem Power. Your commitment to supporting others through upvoting and accumulating Steem Power for curation rewards is commendable. Best of luck with your Steem journey and may your investment in the Steem blockchain bring you continued success.💙

 6 months ago 

Your post is very interesting.I am very happy that your love is very much for the steemit platform.Best of luck for contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33