Contest Alert! My Investment, My Choice | Reward Pool of 5 STEEM and Booming

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

pexels-photo-164652.jpeg
source

Hello dear friends,
I'm delighted to share with you my entry in this week's contest. This is a very important contest which is titled My Investment, My Choice.

It's been a while since I participated in a contest here in this community. Here in this contest, we will be discussing what we will do with a whooping sum of money. I will attempt the questions below.

Where do you invest your 5,000$ and why?

If I have $5,000, I would love to invest it into cryptocurrencies like Steem or any AI trading platform. With $5,000 I will be able to purchase about 30k Steem and then power it up possibly delegate it and then get votes and curation rewards daily.

I'm certain that with such Steem power, I can get at least $5 upvote daily if I delegate it to a good curation team like abb-curation.

Another option is buying USDT and then using it to do AI trading. I have recently learned about some automated trading platforms where your money will be secured on your Binance while you earn good returns.

What possible benefits will you get by investing your money there?

As I have stated above, there are many benefits that one can get when he or she delegates his or her Steem power. One of the benefits is that you will get a daily reward of upvotes and possibly a curation reward.

Another thing is that you can earn good USDT by doing it automatically trading using the AI bot. With the AI bot, you won't trade with emotions, and your asset is very much secured in your Binance account.

So I can earn a reward as an upvote or I will earn a USDT reward. So that is the main benefit I will get by investing this money in the said platform.

What risks are involved while investing your money in your chosen market?

There are absolutely no risks involved. To me, I believe that the only risk I can see is the price of the asset being low aside from that I'm confident that the Steemit platform is safe and secured. Also since my USDT will be on my Binance, then I have no fear because nothing will happen to my capital.

So from this explanation, you will agree with me that I have very little risk when it comes to this investment of my choice at this moment.

I want to invite @josepha, @yakspeace, and @m-fdo to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66