CONTEST | "Did you enjoy the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7?" | by @janemorane

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Beautiful people!

I hope everyone is doing great. Today I am going to participate in this beautiful contest organized by my friend @malikusman1 and the theme for this contest is "Did you enjoy SCE season 07?" which is I think a very nice idea to share our thoughts about the season 7, what was very fun and if we learned something new.

image.pngMade with canva


How was your experience in the Engagement Challenge season 07?


Steemit engagement challenge was indeed one of the greatest initiatives given by the steemit team, I have wholehearted appreciation to them for this. I was on a small break from steemit due to some personal reasons and couldn’t participate in the early weeks of SEC season 7 but I am glad that I have participated in the last two weeks. I must say that the steenit engagement challenge is really doing its job perfectly. I have observed people taking part in the contest very consistently, making quality content for every contest and also the engagement in each community is just so amazing. People are very supportive and motivate each other’s posts on a regular basis and so were my posts and whenever I received a comment on my post I directly jumped into their profiles and did a comment on their post too and I think that’s the real meaning of engagement.


Which community suited you the most in the whole season?


All the communities were very well but I must say my experience with two of the communities was very nice.

The first community that I really enjoyed working in was Steem Iron chef, what was more interesting to work in was its theme. As I am a food lover and so I love cooking and baking so after taking part in the engagement challenge I decided to post there regularly as it matches my interest in cooking and sharing it with the steemit family. I participated in their contest last week’s contest and it was really fun and very interesting. Above all its second last week SEC theme was sharing the favourite utensils from our kitchen, it was a unique idea because most of the contests were arranged to share recipes and other food items but this was sharing utensils which play a vital role in making your cooking and baking perfect.

The second community that I think suited me the most was the Steem4bloggers community. This community is where I feel like home. The people are my own and most of the things here are those to which I can relate to in life. The contests they organise are all very realistic and relating to life. I enjoyed posting here because the admins and moderators are very supportive and really make you feel motivated and correct you wherever you are mistaken so it helps you in keeping yourself updated about your mistakes and work on them to not repeat in future.

image.pngMade with canva


Have you been selected as a winner in any week of season 07? Tell us.


Yes, I am glad to share this with you guys that I was selected as a winner in "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season7 Week#5 and the topic for that week was "If I were The Principal" organised by the Steem4bloggers community. I really liked this contest theme and I tried my best to write as much on point and see I won. As it was my first entry in the whole season seven so I got really motivated with this and participated in the other contests coming on my way.

Here is the link to my contest winning post, it was the second last week of season #7 which was the week#5 in the season.

image.pngMade with canva


How many posts of yours were supported in the whole season 07?


As I mentioned earlier that I was only able to participate in the last two weeks of season 7, and the total contests that I participated were eight and I am very happy that all my entries were supported by -steemcuator02 and some by -steemcurator01. As I was getting support for my participation in the engagement contests I got really motivated and tried my best to participate in the contests last week and so I did. I participated in the five steemit engagement challenges in the week#6 and alhamdulillah all of them were supported.


Which community do you want to see again in Season 8?


I really wanted to see the steem4bloggers community in season 8 but just because I am posting the community contest but because of their great management. The admins and mods performed their role in the best possible way and were very responsible in the job.

Apart from their performance of the role they were also very good at dealing with the participants. They politely tell you what is missing in your entry post and also guide you about the best ways to use markdowns in your posts to make them look more attractive and fun for users as well as curators to readers.

Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE 
image.png


Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @janemorane,

Contest me participate karny ka bht bht shukria, apny bht achy tareeqy se explain kia ha. Tmam Admins and mods ki tareef karny ka dil se shukria. Kamyabi!

Regards,
Malik Usman

Apka bhi buhut shukriya janab

 last year 

Dear @janemorane Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI???

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this and kindly increase the rate at which you support others in the platform



jueco.png

Hii thanks for the review.


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 last year 

Congratulations you have won a contest in the Engagement Challenge s7. I think it's a good feeling for those who have won the competition after working hard. Very nicely you present your thought. Best of luck sister. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49