Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W3 | All About Steemit Blogging Community

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello all Friends at Steem4Bloggers

How are you all my friends?, Hopefully our news this morning is all good, and also this afternoon we have to do something useful and also useful for all of us. best thing for all of us.

Picsart_22-09-16_11-27-39-768.jpg

On this occasion, let me make a post about Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W3 | All About Steemit Blogging Community and I also know this post from the #Steem4Bloggers community which was created directly on the hive-109435 account. Hopefully what I make in this post will be useful for all of us.

And I will also explain all the Contest Hints written on the #Steem4Bloggers Community.

My favorite community is WhereIn. This WhereIn community is a community whose platform is very simple and there is also a special application to make it easier for users to make posts in this WhereIn community.

This WhereIn Community is the first community I made a post on In steemit, then in this Community it really made me interested in writing at the beginning I started writing, then from this WhereIn Community I started to feel comfortable and also started getting used to Writing on Steemit this.

Screenshot_2022-09-16-11-42-35-57.png

The type of content accepted in this community is photography, so all types of photography can be posted on the WhereIn community, and there is tagging.

I have joined this WhereIn Community since I first created a steemit account in January 2021 And at the beginning of next year I have reached 3 years in this WhereIn community and I have also only started writing since the last 3 years.

The contest I want to share is Photography content because I really like photography, almost every day I take this photography picture, and then It's pretty easy to use, I'm also trying to take this photography well.

IMG_20220916_113739.jpg

In my opinion, now there have been many improvements in the WhereIn Community, where in the past, contests were held very rarely, and at this time every day there will be contests and each one has their own assessments and achievements, and everyone is trying their best.

If I were a curator maybe I would also do my best for this community, and give whatever I can and do for the community. And now I enjoy while still doing my best in making posts in this Community.

This time I'm still focusing on Photography contests, and in between that I also take part in several contests that are made on steeemit every week, and I'm still trying to take part in all existing contests while it can make me able to achieve it.

IMG_20220915_163052.jpg

Hopefully everything I say can be useful for all of my friends and I'm also still trying to fix all my mistakes, and this is still a processor, hopefully it will be useful for all of my friends.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png

And I also invite my friends, namely: @radhi622, @firdaus01, @hanridwan, and @rahmat31.

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | Dari : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, he visitado esta comunidad alguna vez al principio cuando llegue a steemit .

Es genial que los usuarios y amantes a la fotografía tenga una comunidad específica para mostrar sus trabajos de fotografía.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting, and we will continue to work according to what we can afford, keep the spirit of making posts.

 2 years ago (edited)

Are you seriously kidding me? So there's a community like WhereIn? I never knew. Thanks to this Engagement challenge. You made a wonderful writeup but you haven't told us why you like this community. I would love to join this community and start creating contents on photography because that's where I want to venture into starting from next year. I participated in this challenge. You can do well to check mine

 2 years ago 

The Wherein community really exists and in the post there is also the name of this Wherein community. This Steem4Bloggers community is also interesting for me, and I'm also interested then I try it and The results also make me even more excited in making this post.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo es genial que está comunidad sea enfocada a los amantes de la fotografía, un espacio en donde se puede apreciar el arte.

Suerte en el concurso👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you friends for the support, I will also do my best for the community, And the spirit is also for you guys

You have promote WhereIn Community in a very detailed and easy to understand way, thank you for promoting. 😅👍

 2 years ago 

Dear WhereIn Curators, I will do my best for all the good you have given us. I also have to participate to make everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72