CONTEST | "Did you enjoy the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7?" | by @enamul17.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

IMG_20230227_001334.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum my dear steemain friends of steem4bloggers community. How are you all? Hope everyone is healthy and cool. Alhamdulillah, I am fine and very excited because today I am here to take part in a wonderful contest that was organized by @malikusman1 brother and he choose a beautiful theme for his contest and that is "Did you enjoy SCE season 07?" and it’s sound looks so good to me. This is really an amazing contest and I truly appreciate. I am very glad to participate in the his execllent contest. But before getting into the main topic of his contest, I want to give him a big thanks for creating such an excellent contest.

mine.PNGHow was your experience in the Engagement Challenge season 07?mine.PNG

To be honest, I really liked engagement challenge season 07. Especially when I saw that some of my favorite communities have been selected for the engagement challenge. However, it is not true that everyone participated in the engagement challenge and got good results. Again, many people got something better than their expectations in this engagement challenge, so congratulations to them. Although I did not get the support I expected compared to other times, I am happy that I was able to participate in all the engagement challenges. When each season of the engagement challenge begins, I feel like I'm living in a delighted environment.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhich community suited you the most in the whole season?mine.PNG

Every community has chosen amazing themes this time which was really amazing. So I can't specifically choose any community. I really like the weekly content of all the communities. I attended at least 5 each week and some weeks I attended 6. All the themes were very good and like me everyone participated in almost all the community engagement challenges. So it is very difficult for me to choose a particular community.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGHave you been selected as a winner in any week of season 07? Tell us.mine.PNG

I feel so good to finally be able to answer this question. Yes I won once in that season 7 and that was in Steem Entrepreneurs community. I participated in this week's contest and also made quality comments on everyone's posts and was selected first by the moderators and admins of that community. I had quite a confidence that I might win and by the grace of Allah it was possible. And when I go to sleep at night I see a message mentioning me in my notification bar and I am really surprised and happy when I visit. And this is my only win of engagement challenge season 7.

Screenshot_2023-02-27-00-16-05-67_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
Snap taken from my steemit account.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGHow many posts of yours were supported in the whole season 07?mine.PNG

I am having a hard time answering this question but I am looking forward to answering this question. I participate in at least 5 to 6 contests every week and in the first and second week combined I get 3 votes from SC02 and no support in the rest which makes me quite frustrated. I didn't give up, I continued to post regularly but still I don't get support anymore which makes me very disappointed. Spent 2 to 3 hours of my time to post one by one but got very frustrated when I didn't get any support. Anyway, I had a lot of fun participating in every contest.

Screenshot_2023-02-27-00-19-07-71_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2023-02-27-00-18-28-11_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Snap taken from my steemit account.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhich community do you want to see again in Season 8?mine.PNG

It is already published who has been selected for season 8 this time. I therefore congratulate all the communities and wish them the best. This time too I have some favorite communities and InshAllah this time too I will try to participate in all the contests. And I want all the communities that were elected in our season 7 to be elected again next time. I am mentioning below the names of all the communities that have been selected in this year's engagement challenge season 8.

I am looking forward to this season starting and hopefully you are as much as I am. Those who have not yet joined the selected community, join the communities through the links given above. I really enjoyed the contest because I got to share my thoughts with you. But inshAllah I will try my best in the next season. I conclude by thanking my dear brother for arranging this beautiful contest.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

Above I shared my today’s presentation for this beautiful contest. Hope everyone enjoyed my writing.I invite @sauleha ,@arshani & @m-fdo for the contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Dear @enamul17. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI10.5

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for this good review. 🥰🥰

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 45%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (Steem4Bloggers).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @o1eh for the support. 😍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43