CONTEST DRAWING OF MY COUNTRY'S FLAG🇧🇩steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago
Assalamualikum Friends

Greetings my beloved friends. I am Shaikh Enamul Islam and I'm from Bangladesh.I like this competition very much and so I am very willing to participate in this competition. And this contest was organized by @steemdoctor1 brother who is the Admin of @steem4bloggers community, so warm thanks to him for creating such a beautiful contest. It’s a pleasure to me to join this art related contest and always I wait for this type of contest. So today I am going to draw our beautiful national flag with respect and love.

20221225_224256_0000.png

National Flag Of Bangladesh
Necessary Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Dom's colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • Today I am going to draw my country national flag so, first I take my graphite pencil and then draw two straight line vertically and then draw the flag flying shape nicely as shown below.

IMG20221225183100.jpg

Step 2,

  • Now I draw a circle on the flag center and then draw the flag stand shape nicely as shown below.

IMG20221225183847.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I take the red colour pencil and apply on the circle nicely and then take the green colour pencil and apply on the quadrangular shape nicely.

IMG20221225184615.jpg

Step 4,

  • Now I use the brown colour pencil and apply on the pole carefully.

IMG20221225184752.jpg

Step 5,

  • At the end of the my country flag drawing now I use the violet colour on the stand shape nicely and complete my drawing.

IMG_20221225_220021.jpg

What are the major colors that are present in your flag and give their importance.

The main colors of my country's flag are deep red and deep green.There is very big reason why our country's flag colors are red and green.Our country is called green and golden country. Our country is rich in greenery and riverside, it is called Sonar Bengal. And the youth of our country became martyrs for language and 30 lakh people sacrificed their lives for freedom. And our red-green flag is made out of it.

What are the signs that your flag indicates? Give importance.

There are two colour in our natoinal flag and the green color symbolizes the green nature and youth of Bangladesh and the red color of the circle symbolizes the blood of those people of our country who sacrificed their lives in the war of independence.

The red green flag is the symbol of our independence, our sovereignty gained at the cost of lakhs of lives. This flag reminds us of the fresh blood-soaked green soil of the martyr's chest. Reminds of the people who freely, unreservedly gave their lives for the liberation of these fifty-six thousand square miles. This red green flag therefore awakens patriotism in our hearts, and provides the motivation to sacrifice oneself for the country.

Show the final results of the drawing with your selfie or your name on the drawing page.

Here is my final output of my national flag drawing and also taken a selfie with it.

IMG20221225224052.jpg

Thanks everyone for visiting my article, Here I try to highlight all things about our national flag , hope you all liked my todays presentation. Here I invite my friend @nishadi89,@subhooi and @sauleha to join in the contsst.

CategoryDrawing Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for the support.🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me dear will try to participate 😊😊

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64