Contest Alert 📢📢 || Share about my family

in Steem4Bloggers23 days ago

20240706_211946.jpg


Hello steemain

It feels very good to have you all here today visiting my blog, how are you all doing? And thanks for stopping by, today I will be taking part in a contest organise by @memamun with the theme Share about my family 👪.


What do you understand about family? tell us

According to my own personal understanding the term family simply refers to a group of people who lives together and are closely related by birth, marriage and adoption.


In other words a family can be seen as a union of lime minded people which consist of parents, children and relatives with common interests and the goal of supporting one another.


20240706_124704.jpg
My dad


What is your responsibility towards the family? What responsibility is being properly fulfilled? interested to hear

Every family member has a certain role and responsibility to play according to their own capability and potential, meanwhile as for me in our family I have the responsibility as the first born child to address and represent my dad in certain issues.


And I also have the responsibility of correcting and guiding my junior siblings into a right path so that they won't part from their own individual responsibilities as well, and this I have fulfilled.


And lastly I have the responsibility of supporting my dad financially as well as my siblings in what so ever they have to do.


20240705_070257.jpg
My siblings @radleking & @prime33


Sincerity is important in family. How is the sincerity among all your family members?

Sincerity and honesty is very important in a family even amongst friends because it is out of sincerity that trust and love is being built and in our family sincerity is the other of the day.


In a sense that in our family we have so much trust towards one another because we are always sincere with each other and that's the truth about our family.


Give your advice to everyone in brief about family which is motivational for us

The only secret facts about family isn't anything special rather for a family to be successful it must be built out of honesty which is the act of being straightforward and morally upright.


So when it comes to family we need to be transparent and straightforward with each other so as to promote unity and togetherness


This will be the end of my entry and I would really like to invite @radleking @artist1111 & @prime33


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78