Contest alert !! || Learn briefly about blockchain working

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

network-3607641_1280.jpg
Picture source


Hello my good friends how are you all doing today I sincerely hope that all is well and you all are having a wonderful day, as for me I'm fine and very much doing great.


INTRODUCTION

Today I will be participating in an amazing and interesting contest organize by @khursheedanwar here in the Steem4bloggers community which is titled Learn briefly about blockchain working

It's been a while since I was active here on the steemit platform due to some certain complicated issues that happened to my mobile phone but now I'm back and here to stay


HOW GENERALLY A BLOCKCHAIN WORK?

According to my own knowledge a Blockchain works in mysterious ways and the reason why I say mysterious is due to the fact that even the EFCC or FBI cannot trace the transactions done on it.

So therefore a blockchain is a distraction of database program that doesn't keep record of any of it's transactions in a static location rather it copies and spread them amongst network of computers.


WHO IS INVOLVED IN OPERATING A BLOCKCHAIN AND HOW MUCH BLOCKCHAIN PROVIDES SECURITY?

Those involved in operating a blockchain varies on the type of blockchain network in question since we have centralized and decentralized blockchains and in most cases we have the blockchain regulatories as well as blockchain users that operates on it.

All the transactions that is being carried out on a blockchain is being secured and encrypted with cryptographic principles which ensures the safety and privacy of that particular blockchain they by preventing it's data's from being shared amongst various clouds.

block-chain-2853046_1280.jpg
Picture source


HOW CONSENSUS MECHANISM IN STEEM BLOCKCHAIN IS WORKING FOR ACHIEVING AGREEMENT AMONG ITS USERS?

According to my own personal research and understanding a consensus mechanism is a blockchain system that approves and validate transactions done on the blockchain and therefore marking them as complete or approved transaction for a more stronger block and user relationship

And with this process it very much help build in an investor or a trader a sense of trust in such blockchain which same is applicable here on the steemit platform as I have never for once encounter any problem with my funds as all transactions that I have initiated have been carried out successfully and with no excuses


CONCLUSION

This will be were I'm going to call it a day and I sincerely hope that we all got to learn something today and also thanks for your support and your time I really appreciate it

I will like to invite some of my friends to also participate in this amazing contest
@nahela
@robin42
@malikusman1
@radleking


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51