Contest alert!! || Cryptocurrency investment

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

pexels-photo-2068664.jpeg
Picture source



Greetings steemians friends how are you all doing today I certainly hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, as for me I'm perfectly fine and in good health.

Today in my entry I will be participating in a contest organize by @khursheedanwar which is titled Cryptocurrency investment


Have You Ever Invested In Cryptocurrency Before?

Nope since the introduction of cryptocurrency I have never for once invested my money in it ever before because to me I'm always scared of the system most especially the fact that you are certainly sure that you can easily loose you funds in the process so for that reason I have showed little to no attention about it

Lot's of people have been saying and talking about cryptocurrency even on social media but due to the fact that most fraudsters used the medium to scam people off their funds I never wanted to become their victim so for that reason I didn't invest in cryptocurrency untill the arrival of Steemit.


What Kind Of Cryptocurrencies Are You Interested In Investing In?

Now in this case all thanks to steemit which has shined my eyes wide open the kind of cryptocurrency that I would like to invest my money in this ongoing crypto rally would be none other than steem token

Because I certainly know for the fact that us steemians won't let me down all thanks to the burn steem campaign they price of steem is doom to rise to the highest peak any time soon


pexels-photo-843700.jpeg
Picture source


How Much Do You Know About The Risks And Potential Rewards Of Cryptocurrency Investments?

This I know certainly well mostly about the loss involved in investing money in it, like I'd mention earlier that the main reasons why I'd choose not to put my money in cryptocurrency is the fear of loss and falling a victim to scammers

And also I certainly know for sure that if you are fortunate enough to buy the right token then it rises without falling that you will certainly gain from it abundantly but the percent of gain is about 20% while the remaining percent is for loss


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends @jeph001 @radleking & @artist1111 to join me in this amazing contest

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

According to your post, you have never invested in cryptocurrency before due to fear of losing money and falling victim to scams. You're interested in investing in the Steem token during the ongoing crypto rally because you believe in the Steem community and the burn steem campaign, expecting the price to rise soon. You're aware of the risks, including potential loss and the chance for significant gains if the right token is chosen. Overall, You're cautious but optimistic about the potential rewards of cryptocurrency investments. Trade with caution mbak udutua mkpong.
Good luck @edidiongeffiong

Much appreciated thanks

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55