Contest !! ||Film VS Drama

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

My Introduction

Assalamualaikum hope everyone is doing well, Im Danish Karim And I'm Medical Student I have Completed My BMS(OT) in 2022 last.This is my participation in contest Contest !! ||Film VS Drama going to share information about all Question That asked In this Contest By @khursheedanwar Thanks @khursheedanwar for This hardwork and organization of this Contest .Thank to all for your support, and I appreciate the support of all of you.|
|-|

AddText_02-04-11.53.22.jpg

Download from Contest organization post and Edit through Addtext

images.png

Contest !! ||Film VS Drama

images.png

How can you distinguish Film & Drama from each other?(Share atleast two distinguishing features)?

Film and drama are both forms of storytelling, but they differ in certain aspects:

  1. Medium of Presentation:
  • The term 'film' effectively encompasses the two of motion pictures and/or cinematographic productions done by recording and editing of visual and auditory images that are projected onto screens, either movie theaters or television.

pexels-media-918281.jpeg

Source

  • In contrast, the definition of drama includes a wider range of theatrical performances which may involve live plays, radio plays, or television dramas. Unlike drama, dramas are often performed in front of an audience and it is a little different from films which are pre-recorded.

pexels-media-1049746.jpeg

Source

  1. Style of Narrative and Presentation:

-Movies usually use many cinematic techniques that include the of camera angles, cutting, special effects and also sound track so as to enhance the storytelling, provoke certain mood or atmosphere.

-Drama, especially in live theatre it uses more between the actors- audience interaction whereby put dialogue, stage direction and performance arousing emotion and developing story line. That being said, performances are the focus of drama movies also; however, very often what is supposed to be immediately absorbed by the performer in real time due to live nature of drama.

Which is your best choice (Film or drama?)

If you talk about which one of these two drama or movie I like more, then I watch the movie and I also watch the drama. I watch story but if it is about routine then I watch drama and I like the drama in which a story is told like there are dramas with the name of Mukaf-amal and there are many dramas which I watch as per routine. I watch movies very rarely or sometimes I go out with friends and then watch a movie.If we consider this much, the conclusion is that I like drama more and I watch drama

AddText_02-04-12.22.55.jpg

Create through Addtext

Which category you love to see in film and drama from them
  • Horror
  • Romantic
  • Adventure
  • Emotional
  • Comedy

Adventure

And if we talk about which category of drama or movie I like, then as I have mentioned above that I like drama and I also want to watch adventure drama. No story is told which not only pass our time but we get to learn a lot in life and this is what I recommend everyone to watch drama or movie any but not only romans. Keep watching because of just like a horror movie. To enjoy it and enjoy it, they must watch something that gives them a lesson as well as enjoyment.

AddText_02-04-12.22.21.jpg

Create through Addtext

images.jpeg

My Achievement 1 Link

Written by@danish578
Contest TopicContest !!Film VS Drama
CommunitySteem4Bloggers
Beneficiaries25% @null
Thanks For Voting My Post1680963762477.jpg




(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I love drama give my entry soon

 5 months ago 

My brother Your entry is totally awesome and give the details answers about the question i wish you win this contest and Best of luck for all participants

 5 months ago 

Thanks alot brother result already announced and Alhamdulillah im winner

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Mashallah my brother i am very happy to see your result

 5 months ago 

MashaAllah thanks brother for appreciating

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44