Entry For The Contest | The Night Photography

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello steemians,

This is my entry for Contest | The Night Photography - initiated by @hive-109435

Location: Bulgaria
26.11.2022

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

Serdika Center - Shopping mall

IMG0248.JPG

The photo shows the largest mall in Sofia. Decoratively illuminated gives a certain mystique.

Stilish, upscale mall featuring over 200 shops, plus international fast-food restorants and cafes.

Adress: Bul. Sitnyakovo 48 1505 Oborishte, Sofia

I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link


I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Cc:
@malikusman1

Sort:  

Interesting building on the left must be the shopping mall I do like the lighting.

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Popova Shapka entrance

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your night photography is beautiful. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.