"Your favorite teacher".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Screenshot_20230410-210410.png

Assalamualaikum

Hello Friends how are you?I am Arbaz. I hope you all are well and happy. Today i will come to write my new post on steem4bloggers.Through this post i am going to participate in this contest that is orgnaized by @malikusman1. so let's discuss about my favorite Teacher in School.

INTRODUCTION:

Teachers are the most respected person in our life after our parent. Teacher's are the most important person in our life who gives us a knowledge and the right to archeive our goals.The teacher is next to parents, parents gives birth to a child but the teacher gives us a meaning of life. The teacher takes us form earth to sky. The teacher is not a king but he makes a kings.

MY BEST TEACHER

What is your favorite teacher's name? What was his/her subject?

The schoolteacher I like most is Muhammad Anwer (Shakir) sir. He's the schoolteacher of Urdu in our school. He's mannerly and beloved natured. He loves his youngers and respects his seniors. He guides us on the true way in order to make us useful and sensible citizens. The subject of ursu looked really complex and tough to me from the Starting. But he explained pinpoint problems, conformation, everything so smoothly that I started to get really good marks in urdu. He makes urdu so interesting to us. He wants his Students to learn with understanding. I love his tutoring style.He explains the subject in a veritably easy way.He's friendly and funny. He's kind and loving to all the scholars.A schoolteacher, like him, could be infrequently set up.

Why he/she is your favorite one?

Ramzan sir is my favorite one just because of his personality, teching method and bahaviour with students. His teaching method was very nice and his bahaviour with all tha students is very good he behaves all his student like his own son.

Tell us about his or her behavior with students?

He's mannerly and beloved natured. He is very funny teacher of my class .His behavior with all the students is very good. He always wants the students fells free to talk to him on any matter/problem. He always give a best gift to best students at tha end of semester.

A message for him/her.

Thanks for making me what I'm now. I'm always thankful to have you as my instructor. You're my inspiration and job model. Thank you, schoolteacher. You have always guided the right path to success.Thanks for always believing me Thank you, schoolteacher, you're the best.

The End

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @aaliarubab , @jyoti-thelight , @suboohi , @nadiaturrina , @steemdoctor1 , @faran-nabeel, @pelon53 for participating on this contest.

Wished you a healthy and happy life❤️

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Yo tambien tuve una maestra y un profesor favorito

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63