"Contest - My Favorite Web Series |By @arbaz1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum

png_20230411_232731_0000.png

Hello Friends how are you?I am Arbaz. I hope you all are well and happy. Today i will come to you on my new post in steem4bloggers. Through this post i am going to participate in this contest that is orgnaized by @faran-nabeel. so let's discuss about my favorite Web Series.

Which web series is your favorite and why?

I am a big movie fan.i have seen many web series in English and Hindi however my favourite web series is (MIRZAPUR SEASON 1).I like it because the story of this Web Series is very interesting.A story of power, politics and revenge i have seen in the web series.

What is the story of that series? is it comedy or action series ?

The story of Mirzapur tells the story of two brothers who are inn a world of drugs, violence and the mafia.

images (16).jpeg

Story of (MIRZAPUR SEASON 1)

Season 1 revolves around Kalin Bahiya (Panakaj Tripathi) who is a carpet producer and a local don. While he has a son Manna (Devendu Sharma) interested in getting his hands on the family empire and becoming the don of Mirzapur.In this regard, siblings Govind "Gado" Pandit and Vinay Pandit "Bablu" later started working for drug and arms kingpin Akhandananda Tripathi.After the fight at Guddu's house, he started working for Klan Bahiya.

images (17).jpeg

When Mana Tripathi reached his lawyer's father's house threatening him to drop the case against him in the court.When he was summoned by Klein Bahia, he hired him to expand his gun business. Soon Kellan became infatuated with him and offered to take over the drug business as well.In Mirzapur Season 1 the expansion of the drug trade leads to increased violence in the Mirzapur area, to reduce the violence the police send a special police officer to handle the situation. His first targets were Gudu and Bablu. The two were forced to stay underground for a few days until things returned to normal but they made more messes and went home to more trouble.In a meeting with Rati Shankar Shukla, he accidentally kills him. Rati was one of the main enemies of the clan but also a part of his family.Guddu and his girlfriend Sweety who had been dating for a long time got married but their relationship did not last.
The story is based on power, politics and revenge, as you have seen in the web series
.

Screenshot_20230412-111422_1.png

How much you like this web series and what is your favorite character of that series?

I likes this web series to much.Bablu pandit is my favorite character.He is smart, has courage, supports his family and corrects him when he goes wrong when he failed, through my eyes Tears comes up and when he said (chai penge papa) I could feel the pain man.

Is your series is available on YouTube or other social platform? If yes so, share the link with us?

Yes this web Series is also Amazon Video,Netfilx and many other platform.

If you want to download or watch this web Series Click on the link Below

DOWNLOAD LINK

The End

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @aaliarubab , @jyoti-thelight , @suboohi , @nadiaturrina , @steemdoctor1 , @faran-nabeel, @pelon53 for participating on this contest.

Wished you a healthy and happy life❤️

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 

It is a pleasure of my mine reading through your post , my favorite Web Movie Series name mirzupur though I have never hear of it but I will do my possible best to be a participant of that series by subscribing to it on any website.
Thank so sharing with us your wonderful contest and a pleasure to meet you again.

 last year 

No he podido ver esa serie amigo por falta de tiempo pero cuando tenga un chance trataré de verla porque se ve interesante lo que nos cuentas, la mayoría de este tipo de película suele ser interesante.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Me han hablado muy bien de esta serie y aunque todavía no la he visto, si me di la tarea de buscar el tráiler para ver de que trata y me encantó así que, la tengo en mi lista de series pendientes jajajaja.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36