Contest Entry: My favorite Beat the heat summer drink .”steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Assalamualaikum

20230803_160546_0000.png

Hello Everyone! How are you guys? I hope all of my friends of this wonderful community will be happy and fine. Here lets meet me on this wonderful community is called Steem4Bloggers community. Today i am here for participating in he content that is organized by our loved one @janemorane.


What is your favourite drink in the summer?

Summer's are very difficult.... All the seasons are good or for some reason but I don't like summer. we cannot enjoy beacuse it is very hot season. Everyone had the tough time in this season. We should drink plenty of water and intake of liquids to avoid from dehydration. low consumption of water causes dehydration. prevention from this lack of hydration we use many types of summer drinks to hydrate our body and keep ourselves healthy and fresh. Soft drinks,fresh juices, milkshakes, lemonade, mint margarita and many more. but lemonade or lemon water is my favourite summer drink and I use it daily in summers.

Snapchat-2121892005_1.jpg


Do you make it in your house or buy it from outside vendors?

I like to make everything at home under complete hygiene....I don't like to buy these type of foods from outside because it is not satisfied or healthy as more... lemonade is very easy to made or affordable drink that everyone made it at home .. I am always ready to make this drink full of freshness...Some time I use sugar to make it sweet but mostly I only used salt.... it is very easy to make... just squeeze some lemons three to four into a jug or container add some sugar as per you taste one pinch or a half spoon of salt and mixed it completely to make a solution of them .... now add ice or water and enjoy it.


Why do you choose this specific drink? Is it healthy too?

No I used all of the summer drinks to make my self healthy,fresh and dehydrated... but this one is refreshing, affordable and healthy also... I always choose this drink beacuse short of time and it also make your blood pressure level on control... It is very easy to made sometimes I am very tired and feeling low so I request my younger sister to made this for me...so it is very special and made in everyone's home....it is very special for me beacuse it is very healthy also... lemon have vitamin c that is very essential for us and lemon water have special qualities to remove toxins from our body and keeps it hydrated... so it is healthy too for everyone.

The End

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @aaliarubab , @jyoti-thelight , @suboohi , @nadiaturrina , @pelon53 for participating on this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog❤️

Cc, @ steemcurator01 | @pennsif | @stephenkendal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Dear @arbaz1 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • You don't belongs to any club and you are using all the club tags on your post which is an illegal act... You should stop using tags of which you don't belongs to that club tag.. You should endeavor to power up as much STEEM as possible in other for you to belongs to a club

  • Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

Much regards : @chiabertrand

Please do not use the hashtag #newcomer, because your account is over 3 months old

Your AccountCreated 2023-03-25, 23:59

Please read Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023

Thank you for your cooperation

 11 months ago 

THANKS for guidance brother ❤️

Hello dear,
Your contest entry is very nice, I appreciate your efforts. There are some rules which are important for you to know such as, do not mention -steemcurator01 in your posts.
Also you do not belong to any of club so do not use #club5050, #club75 or #club100 tags in your posts until you join any of them.

Thanks for your entry & best of luck for the contest!

 11 months ago 

Lemon is always a good choice. And the best part is that it is a very healthy juice. I recommend that when you drink it, you use a straw, otherwise the enamel of the teeth decreases

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43