Your most favourite crypto coin"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hi steemians,

Every traders have their own favorite cryptocurrency they usually trade on different exchange such as binance, coinbase, kucoin etc. Either on daily, weekly or monthly basis depend on users capability.

20230928_181335_0000.pngImage created in canva

What is your favourite crypto coin, and why?

Nano coins was developed in 2015 by Colin Lemaheiu, Nano also known as XNO, they offers fastest transaction services to their users, majority of the users like this particular coin because of it zero fees on every transaction the users perform particularly from Nano wallet to another Nano wallet. Nano (XNO) has different wallet specifically designed to store Nano (XNO) only but the most popular among them is Natrium wallet.

Nano was introduced to me by a friend who was a crypto expert, since that day I had been trading Nano (Xno) on binance exchange. Nano (Xno) is an eco-friendly digital coin that allow users from all part of the world to earn cool cash.

Did you invest in it? If not, then when will you invest?

I invested on this coin in 2021 when the price was 5 dollar, I bought 13 dollar of Nano (Xno) on binance exchange, then I transfered the coin to my Natrium wallet, initially I stored the coin for a meantime with the intentional not to withdraw it.

Suddenly the price of the coin go up to 18 dollar in the market place, 13 dollar I invested turned to 33 dollar within a weeks. I even blames myself for not invested enough money, many traders and investors gain a lot of profit in that year.

I later withdraw the crypto and I transfered the crypto to my binance spot wallet and sold it in peer 2 peer trading platform. I still have some little coin in the wallet with the hope of increasing in the nearest future.

What is its current market rank, and what is its future

The current rank of Nano(XNO) is 252 in the crypto world, Although is not among the top 10 but still Nano is a good investment every traders can proud of.

Nano as a good potential and the future of Nano is bright, in Nigeria for instance merchant and vendors started accepting Nano as their mode of payment particularly when you want to buy some product online.

Many banking industry will now embracing Nano coin because is the future of digital cryptocurrency and instantaneous transaction.

What is its current price, and what is your prediction about its price at the end of this year

Screenshot_20230929-044054.png
Screenshot from my binance app

The current price of Xno on binance exchange is $0.630000, and I hope by the end of this year it will reach 2 dollar. Xno is a good investment where investors can invest their capital into due to steady growth of coin in the crypto world.

So many crypto expert have predict the price of the coin for this year (2023) but all of them have different view about the price but what I know is when the price go up everybody will be surprise.

I would like to invite @bonaventure24, @richy20 and @vudeme123 to share more knowledge in this interesting contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Dear friend Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @solaymann

 9 months ago 

Thanks for the review

 8 months ago 

I bet that xano is an upcoming crypto coin, although I have not heard of it, but through this your post I have an idea of it and will look up to try to invest in it.

Wishing you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10