Would you want to study abroad?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi friends,

It is my pleasure to participate in this amazing contest organised by @malikusman1. I will like to share my own thought on this beautiful contest and I belief we are going to learn from each others.

pexels-asad-photo-maldives-240524.jpgsource

Which country do you want to go to study in, and why?

The country I will like to further my study is United State of America, their were many different University in the state that offer best courses and most of them also have conducive environment for their students. University in United State is not that hard compare to the University in Nigeria where lecturer demand sex from their female students in order to pass them, the one that refuse such offer will not pass the course.

They also have well structured library equip with different advance books that promote learning, library users will just walk into the library to choose the most interesting books of his or her choice.

In addition, most of their lecturer are well discipline they are not bias in term of marking the answer script of their students they do everything equally without discrimination.

I remembered those day when I was in University many of us sat down on the floor especially when the student occupy the entire sit. All of this cannot happen in abroad because everything is well arrange in an orderly manner.

In which field would you study?

I already have B.sc in Social work and I will like to continue my M.sc in Social work also, I like this particular discipline because is a profession that help disadvantage and less privilege in our society.

They have best lecturers who are good in this field even some of the private University in Nigeria travel with their students for excursion, that is to learn new things they have never learn before.

Some of my friends already travel abroad to do their M.sc in Social work because they believe is the best place to continue their course of study.

pexels-erika-quirino-3431444.jpg
Source

Would you only study, or would you do a job with study too?

I will do both to make my learning easy in the United State of my America, their job is not that difficult and I will also make sure it does affect my study. Since they pay in an hour I will just use that money to take of myself and my family.

Their are many students who engage themself in different job because they need to survive in the strange country. I will make sure most of my working hour is usually at the evening or middle of afternoon so that it will not distract my academic activities.

Money requires for study in abroad, so will Steemit help you achieve this goal?

Writing in steemit platform also help me to improve my English language so their is no more afraid in English speaking peoples country, I have focusing on how to influence my token through power up my steem and I do that everyday once my post is pay out.

I need to grow my steem power first before I can do anything because my steem power will help to be more visible and also assist me to achieve my target goal.

When I was in club5050, I power up 50% of my steem and I withdraw remained 50% of my steem in order to make my academic journey easier. Presently I am in club100 in which I power up all my steem so that I can be well know in the platform.

Conclusion

Studying in abroad is much better than study in Africa, Nigeria precisely because our educational system is poor in which poor peoples do not have access to education any longer. Our class room is dilapidated most of the students sit down under the mango tree where they receive lecture. I will like to invite @jueco, @goodybest and @eliany to come and join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Is good you also have interest in studying abroad and America is a very amazing place to study, although I prefer Canada. I wish you good luck in this contest bro.

 11 months ago 

They are the best in term of good quality education. Thanks for stopping by

You are right bro, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42