"Season 2: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hi steemit family,

I am delighted to participate in this contest hosting by @solaymann, this contest allows active steemians to set their target goals on the steemit platform and I hope every users will share meaningful thoughts on this one.

20231012_051609_0000.pngImage created in canva

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

My target on the steemit platform is progressing, I joined steemit platform on July, 2022. Ever since I have been active by working day and night to published high quality content that's free from plagiarism.

My target goals is to reach 80,000steem power, I power up every token I earn after post pay out, and that's the reason why I set my power up to 100percent on every post I publish.

Although my steem power is still small and I am trying all my possible best to reach the milestone.

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

Big yes, it possible to meet my target goals on steemit platform once the users does not copy another person work, I follow all the rules and regulation stated in any contest I participated on little by little my steem power and reputation will keep on increasing.

Some of the successful steemians we are seeing today started from somewhere, in fact I choose most of them as my role model due to their hardworking and selfless service.

Hardworking and patience can make everything easily workout for me, I am working toward that direction to see steemit as the best platform where bloggers can write their stories.

darts-102919_1280.jpgsource

What steps will you take to meet your target?

I posted in steemit platform on a regular basis, I power up the token I earn so that it can help me to be more visible and contribute to the steem ecosystem.

I support burnsteem25, I tried my best to post high quality contents from the content I published I gain curator reward. In addition, I vote and comment on the post I find worthy in order to increase my engagement or cordial relationship with others users.

Also, I am planning to buy steem coin from the exchange, I will power up the steem so that it can improve my steem power. doing this continuously will help me to meet my targets goal.

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

target-1551492_1280.jpgsource

Every steemians must belong to any clubs if he or she want to be successful. I have joined club5050, club75 before presently I am in club100 I power up all the token without cashing out a single steem from the wallet.

Joining at least club5050 will contribute to the success of active steemians. Power up can help us to meet our target goals without power up users will not be able to move forward.

I would like to invite @bossj23, @salifu, and @josepha to share more insight.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47