S4B-contest: Which is your favorite club?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi friends,

I am delighted to welcome steemit family to my blog, I hope everyone is healthy and fine. Club status is very essential in this platform because it helps steemians to keep on growing and successful. Constant increase in your power up may help you to be visible and well know in steemit.

20230816_060409_0000.png
Designed using canva

What do you know about Club Status?

Club status in steemit is compulsory for all users because it help them to increase their steem power and gain curator reward.

Users without club status are not eligible to receive support from curation team, so users must join at least club5050 in steemit. Although this matter of club status was not introduced before so steemit team introduced club status to help steem token in ecosystem.

If users power up 50% and withdraw the remaining 50% in a month it mean users are in club5050.

If users power up 75% of their total steem and cash out remaining 25% for the whole two months it mean you are eligible to be in club 75.

Users who belong to club100 power up all the steem without cashing out within a period of three months.

pexels-leeloo-thefirst-7887847.jpg

source

Which is your favorite club? Why did you choose this club?

I have been a members of club5050, club75 before but presently I am in club100. I power up every steem I earned from the content I wrote for 90 days, club100 help the users to quickly accumulate a lot of steem into their wallet so that it can help users to keep on growing in steemit platform.

In addition, since the day I joined club100 I have been gain full support from curation team and others opportunity in different dimension. I also been recognise in this platform than other club status holders due to constant power up my steem.

Do you think you should join any club for steem development?

Every users is expected to join any club status of their choice in order to contribute to the steem ecosystem, club status allows steem token to be appreciate in value by power up and it also contribute to the steem price in the market place.

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-7567591.jpg
source

Club status also contribute to development of steem token by allowing investors to invest their capital project. Steem has a lot of potential in which many countries will soon accept blockchain through steem.

How important are power-ups to increasing your abilities?

Power up is important for every users to increase their reputation and also gain more reward from curators team. Power up our steem help steemians to be more visible, famous and highly recognise in this platform.

Constant power up our liquidity steem increase our chances of getting big vote from the platform, I have pledge to write at least one article on a daily basis in order to increase my steem power in this platform.

Steemit is the best platform we can discover our writing style, it is users friendly platform that reward their users whenever they write high quality content, so users must be in any club status to received big support from the platform. I will like to invite @pea07, @josepha and @ebeke to participate in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43