Contest Alert! The YouTuber of My HeartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi Steemians,

It's an honor and privilege to participate in this amazing contest organised by @steemdoctor1, this contest will help us to share different opinion on this particular contest and I hope we are going to learn from each other.

png_20230717_062430_0000.png
Edited in canva

Who is your favorite YouTuber? Tell us about him/her and also about his/her channel.

My favorite youtuber is Greybtc, he personally own this youtube channel and he always explain how things goes in cryptocurrency world, I knew this channel when I am searched for how can I earn money on a regular basis so suddenly his video appear on my screen.

Greybtc presentation always simple and straightforward, he is an expert in explain what cryptocurrency is all about and I always enjoy how he further discuss technical analysis in the market place.

Presently, I am one of his follower on twitter account, he keep update every follower on his page about current price of bitcoin and other new coin that are yet to list on exchange.

What type of content he/she post on his channels at the YouTube?

The type of content he used to post is something relating to crypto, he has full knowledge about cryptocurrency. In fact, I knew steemit platform through him and I think he was in this platform before but I couldn't remember the username he was bearing on steemit.

He explained some benefit a user can gained from writing anything on a particular subject you good at, he explained further that steemit is the best platform where you can write high quality content and you will be rewarded in form of cryptocurrency know as steem.

All the videos on his youtube channel are informative and educative. It's very interesting when Greybtc explained each candle on the chart, that is when trader can enter the market place especially during support and resistance level.

Why he/she is your favorite and what are his/her popular achievements?

Screenshot_20230717-062908.png
Link To His Official Youtube Channel

Greybtc is a daily trader and he has achieve so many things in cryptocurrency world, although he is from south Africa who have also meet different developers including one of the founder of Etherium.

Greybtc also have some popular blogging site where he explain how we can survival on our own without rely on anybody. He had done 394 video so far and I hope with that it has attain some certain level.

Additionally, he was one of the popular cryptocurrency trader in Africa where other novice still learn from him, I respect him a lot because what I know about steemit today is through him.

Do you ever tried to become a YouTuber? How was the experience?

Presently, I don't have time for that because to become a youtuber require time and attention even hardly I posted on steemit on a daily basis. I know the benefit I derive from this platform and I know steemit is the future of digital social media platform.

Sometime is very difficult of having your own youtube channel because I don't have knowledge and at first I may find it difficult to create one.

Conclusion

So many people have benefitted from youtube channel and in fact it serve as the source of income for other. Putting all we have learn on youtube into practice is great achievement and is a life long learning. I will like to invite @ebeke, @malikusman1 and @crowd1 to join me in this platform.

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Wow
That's huge.
Nice to know that he is into Crypto Vlogging.
These days, people that has indepth knowledge into Cryptos and do well in them are really big shots.
They are in high demand.
Thanks for sharing, I'll check him out.

I wish you success in your contest Entry.

 last year 

Thanks for this wonderful comment, greybtc is the man of honor and I use this medium to thank him for let me know about steemit.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thanks for the support @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60